Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Chinese for Beginners

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für More Chinese for Beginners von Peking University

4.7
Sterne
900 Bewertungen
281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Top-Bewertungen

SG
26. Juni 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW
11. Sep. 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 277 Bewertungen für More Chinese for Beginners

von Hans V M

5. Nov. 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.

von Jorge A

2. Feb. 2017

It would be nice if it includes a little information about the Chinese characters. It's great that its focused on Pinyin and pronunciation, but it's also necessary to become familiar with the characters. This one is better than the first course (production).

von Dennisio d t

25. Feb. 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.

von Trinh T

28. Juni 2020

谢谢老师。这是很有意思的课。我很喜欢。它教我怎么说汉语。The only thing I wish is the course provided Chinese characters for new words. It would be easier to learn both pinyin and Chinese characters, which would help the learners recognizing the words in the future.

von Meihua l

18. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much for opening the course. It is really helpful to learn the new words and expressions. I would recommend if you could put the Chinese character, it would be great. We can also learn the new word in Chinese as well.

von Janete H

31. Mai 2021

I liked the content, the teacher is very good, but I had some problems with some tests (technical problems) and I tried to find an answer in the forum, I asked help many times, but unfortunately I didn1t have answers.

von Omar A G N

26. Aug. 2020

The course is vey good, helpful, but in some parts don't explain vocabulary then you need to search in others places, in the quiz if you don't pun ( . ) you have a bad answer and this things don't tell you.

von Peter B

11. Apr. 2018

Great course. I learned a lot of new expressions and words. I think it is very useful to learn through natural conversations. More drilling and detailed explanations would improve the course.

von FRANCISCO I D B

11. Sep. 2020

It is a good course, but I prefer the previous course.The structure of this course is not very comfortable, the evaluations are very simple and it does not reinforce pronunciation

von Peter V

8. Juni 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

von Chaima E

5. Juni 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

von Elizabeth N C

3. Juli 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

von Carlos T

29. März 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

von Wanyarut P

12. Apr. 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

von Jessica R

1. Aug. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

von Minh T T

10. Sep. 2021

It is so good but Chinese language is not easy. I think it is fast and intermediate level, not basic level.

von Chanutda M

26. Mai 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

von Anh B M

5. Okt. 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

von Juan L G F

1. Dez. 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

von Maria M m M s

7. Okt. 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

von Claudia S C

31. Dez. 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

von kamonchanok c

28. Apr. 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

von Luis A Á M

3. Juni 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

von Valeria O

14. Jan. 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

von Sheilla C

16. Juli 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!