Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Chinese for Beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für More Chinese for Beginners von Peking University

4.7
390 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 114 Bewertungen für More Chinese for Beginners

von Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

von MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

von kelly d w

Mar 08, 2018

Great class very informative and helpful. I enjoyed the course! Thank You

von Hadiana B I A

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect course for learner that wish to learn Chinese.

von Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

von Jack H

May 17, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was my second course with the same instructor, Xiaoyu Liu. She has a very pleasant personality, obviously enjoys teaching, and she moves the course along at a very good pace.

von Graziele R

Apr 06, 2018

This course was amazing, I learned a lot about the culture and the language. So I hope a day having the opportunity to go to China, meanly in Beijing and I''ll enjoy learn more and to have the pleasure in having a conversation with Professor Xiaoyu Liu.

von Liang W

May 13, 2017

if more detail to explain the grammar side, it will better...

von LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

von Jacqueline A Á V

Dec 05, 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

von ANASTASIA M

Jun 06, 2017

veru useful in advancing my ordinary communication

xiexie

von Max U

Oct 01, 2016

The course is great, but the biggest problem is that tests are quite simple and there are no general tests every week and final test for the whole course.

von Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

von Juan C M

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent!!!!!!!!!! Xièxiè!!

von Lukasz D

Mar 27, 2018

The course is exceptionally good! Highly recommended!

von Vanessa G C

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much! I love learning chinese :)

von Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

von Hamid H

May 07, 2018

Respected Laoshi, First of all i am very thank ful to you and the whole Coursera team who is doing great job. I find this course a very helpful . The things i learned in this course is greetings with someone and the basic daily life communication. I suggest this course should be taken by all beginners. Looking forward for more courses like this.

Thank you once again. ( Wo hen kai xin xuexi hanyu gen nin)

von Ilanka

Feb 12, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you!

von Miguel A J A

Jun 07, 2017

Excellent basic Chinese course.

von Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

von Yoonah K P

Jun 03, 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

von Rita E V

May 21, 2018

Amazing course, super teacher, inspiring to learn further Chinese.

von Johan H

Apr 20, 2019

Help me a lot. Xie xie lao shi :)

von Evgeniy

May 07, 2019

谢谢。这课程是很好和有用。