Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,445 Bewertungen
504 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 488 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Hitesh S

Jan 06, 2016

Very useful information presented in the course.

von Thiago G d S M

Jan 02, 2016

very good

von Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Impressive

von Irfan R

Mar 24, 2019

Very informative course, trainers communicated the topic really well and used great examples

von Hany K M

Oct 03, 2015

I always rate this website and their

von Thomas D

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

von Renato S T

May 24, 2017

This course gives you the most recent research on motivating employees and peers, with great examples. They teach you how to avoid common mistakes managers do all the time and the risks of some very well spread techniques that does not work all the time, so you finish the course knowing how to mitigate them.

von Satish Y

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course for all the aspiring leaders as well as people practicing leadership currently. Lot of research based framework. You will not find a better value for your money.

von Ravshan I

Oct 30, 2015

G

von Luiz C D J

Jan 03, 2016

Muito bom, muitas informações, com certeza um dos melhores cursos que já fiz aqui no coursera

von HARUN S

Jan 24, 2016

Excellent content

von Dainius M

Oct 10, 2017

The course was very well designed and provided the tools and knowledge to become an inspiring leader for the team. Both lectures, Scott and Maxim, were compelling and inspiring for me, with ample of practical resources and examples. The practical assignments were very useful as well and in applying information presented in the course. Highly recommend!

von Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent .

von LOUKAS P

Oct 08, 2017

Excellent course and instructors! Offers very good bases, summarizes all the important issues and gives the stimuli to anyone who wants to look for the subject at a greater depth

von Deleted A

Mar 15, 2016

Excellent course.

von Andriy R

Oct 07, 2015

Well thought material, presented in clear and concise form.

von Stefan

Oct 05, 2015

Understandable & useful

von Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

von Kyle C

Sep 15, 2015

This is an excellent course. The materials and videos are fantastic and relevant to anyone in a leadership position within an organization.

von matt w

Dec 10, 2015

Good

von Fritha J

Nov 20, 2016

Well paced, interesting, informative and applicable.

von Alibek F

Sep 24, 2016

Very interesting, exciting and helpful course.

von Thorsten N

Oct 04, 2017

Very good introduction of how to motivate people.

Talking with demotivated people showed a high correlation to companies which do not implement the methods discussed in this course.

Keep-up-the-good-work ;)

von Steven S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent instructors with great video references. Lectures have strong content that is readily applicable and useful in my organization today. It is a great leadership development course.

von 肖世程

Jan 26, 2019

伟大领袖是怎样激励团队的,可以看看