Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,439 Bewertungen
501 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 484 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Ankitkumar S

Jun 05, 2019

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

von Sara M C R

Jun 05, 2019

Loved it - inspirational! Taught me a lot and gave me tools for my day to day!

von Harikumar K

Jul 28, 2019

This Course is really useful and have thrown insights into my thought process and will of-course bring in a new and confident approach towards executing my duties and responsibilities

von Shrikant k

Aug 07, 2019

Learning through this course has been indulging thanks team

von Deb A

Aug 06, 2019

Very helpful course to improve communication skills

von Ali A S

Aug 16, 2019

great

von Neetu P

Aug 19, 2019

An extremely powerful learning platform.this was believable Experience that how impeccably Professors make you believe that they are live in front of you & its like a classroom.Highly recommended !!!!!

von Wilson T

Aug 20, 2019

Very informative for someone who is in leadership role

von Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

von Jonathan R R

Aug 20, 2019

Outstanding material. I cannot believe UM delivers such quality courses for such low a price. 100% recomendable. I have grown as a professional with this course and will take more courses from the UM. Thank for bringing to general public top-knowledge courses.

von Charmayne G

Aug 23, 2019

The lectures are applicable to my work. Highly recommend it to people working with teams.

von Atul K S

Aug 27, 2019

Its really very informative course, it has provided very details overview and re

von Bryant H

Aug 26, 2019

The course material was immediately applicable to my role as a manager, and I implemented several of the ideas discussed throughout as we were learning about them. The content also uses great examples to illustrate all the ideas presented.

von Luiz G D M

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent course, clear classes and good tools to lead and inspiring people. You can to put in practice immediately.

von Roshan P

Sep 02, 2019

The course provides detailed understanding of the financial concepts that further invigorates interests to learn more about finance!

von Mónica T K

Oct 14, 2019

Excelente curso, muy claro, conciso y con tips muy aplicables. Fue sumamente enriquecedor.

von AJINKYA W

Nov 04, 2019

excellent course. thank you so much

von Sakti P B

Sep 30, 2019

One of the best courses on leadership.

von Abhijeet A

Sep 28, 2019

This course is really wonderful to lead your team. Even though, I never lead the team before, but the way my CEO handled all of us , I was really amazed and wished if I could be like that. After taking this course, I feel I can be like him someday. Thanks to the instructor for creating such a wonderful course content.

von Kshitij C

Sep 27, 2019

Coursera allows you to learn the subject at your own pace from where ever you are. It gives good flexibility to the learner. Also easily available on mobile app.

von Omprakash U

Sep 05, 2019

helpful course for growth in car

von Sergio B S

Sep 09, 2019

This course is great for getting to know our people management thinking and greatly improving our people and team management skills.

von Anju S

Sep 09, 2019

I am still in the process of completing this course.

But want to put it on record -My appreciation for the course material, it's presntation etc.

Hope I complete this in time to be able to get certified.

Regards

Anju

von Саидзода С Д

Sep 24, 2019

невероятно

von Willy L

Sep 25, 2019

Great course, thanks!