Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,656 Bewertungen
781 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 768 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Ogunsanya E E

Feb 19, 2019

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Ronald Z

May 22, 2017

Great course. Engaging, informative, and practical. I can begin to use these skills on the job immediately.

von Hasan R C

Jul 08, 2019

Wonderful course from wonderful professors including many scientific works and real life examples.

Thank you.

von Samantha w

Jun 22, 2017

Not a day goes by that I don't use the skills I learned to help people become better versions of themselves!

von Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting and educative course.

The Instructors were almost perfect.

Recommended for every management staff.

von Rafael R Q V

Aug 03, 2020

Un excelente curso, con mucha información relevante para la formación de los nuevos líderes en una empresa.

von Paschell W

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I have a newfound understanding of inspiring and motivating others. Thank you.

von Shruthi P

Jan 04, 2016

Amazing Course! It has really broadened my understanding of key concepts! The videos are a great resource.

von Kushagra V

May 27, 2020

This is an amazing course which gives an insight on how the team members could be inspired and motivated.

von Robert M

Nov 14, 2019

Great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it. Both Professor's were well spoken and made the s

von Łukasz F

Jan 17, 2016

Very good content, interesting, inspiring, somehow challenging assignments. Meets my expectations so far.

von Muhammad U

Dec 13, 2019

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.

von Ameya A

Jul 25, 2016

A very useful and relevant course for anyone leading a team. Does not have to be a CEO it can be anyone.

von Armel M O

Aug 25, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course. It helped me a lot as a supervisor on how to inspire and motivate my team.

von Nehal T

Jun 05, 2020

This course has helped me to improve as a person and as a leader and to think in a broader perspective.

von Michael L

Oct 26, 2017

I loved this course, very refreshing and motivating in itself helps encourage me to be a better leader.

von Priyanka O

Jul 15, 2020

Feel Great to complete this certificate. This program has enriched my learning skills.

Thanks Everyone!

von Chad R

Jun 15, 2019

This course is well presented, and the assignments are really helpful in developing leadership skills.

von Ivan B

May 13, 2017

The course is inspirative and informative. Hope that following weeks will have same or better quality.

von Steven M

Feb 14, 2016

Very useful if what you want is to inspire your team members and guide them wisely through your vision

von Masihuzzaman

Oct 24, 2016

Very good course must to attend if you are a supervisor or a manager or anyone with a team to manage.

von Oluwanisola K

Sep 18, 2020

I have learnt a lot about motivating individuals from this course! Thank you University of Michigan!

von Olga S

Apr 04, 2020

Amazing course. Would be great if creators will keep updating it with the most recent data and stats

von Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

von Vijayakumar B

Aug 11, 2020

Good inspiration and motivation for self and teamwork. How it will be improve to us we are learned.