Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,364 Bewertungen
486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 470 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Luis G P L

Feb 21, 2016

An excellent course!

von Andres A

Feb 07, 2016

Awesome teachers, and referential videos, movies, etc.

von Sandra D J

Oct 25, 2015

I enjoyed this class and the info I received, both instructors were great!!

von Emad G

Jan 20, 2016

I really liked the concept and the way it was delivered with great examples. Thank you.

von Marko K

Sep 25, 2016

Eye-opening and truly inspiring course with lots of solutions for anyone who is a team leader.

von pietbartolo

May 26, 2017

Great course and great instructors! I was able to learn and apply what I learn in real life scenarios! Very helpful!

von Bogdan K

Sep 19, 2017

Great course. Thank you!

von Muhammad B

Sep 18, 2017

very informative

von Juan P V P

Jun 05, 2017

What an excelent course, I learned a lot about how to motivate and inspire my team

von Kalyan D

Jan 14, 2016

very practical and useful for managers

von Oleksii K

Jan 04, 2017

Fucking terrific C:

von Panneerselvam M

Jan 06, 2016

It has been a good eye-opener and insightful refresher course to understand the people aspect relevant to team.

von Omer M A

Apr 20, 2017

I have learn from them , and th

von Torun S F

Jan 31, 2016

Extremely useful course. I got my MBA 11 years ago and this was an excellent refresher.

von Luiz C D J

Jan 03, 2016

Muito bom, muitas informações, com certeza um dos melhores cursos que já fiz aqui no coursera

von Herson N M

Sep 20, 2016

So far, so good! I am exciting to start the evaluations

von Boney M

Jan 19, 2016

very good course, was a great starting point as new manager.

the course is based on great concepts, studies, examples and of course great teachers. Highly recommended.

von Natalie N

Dec 21, 2015

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

von Bruno V

Dec 24, 2015

Greaat so far!

von Robson V

Feb 14, 2017

I think this is the best course in Coursera. That is it

von Ravshan I

Oct 30, 2015

G

von Alexandre M

Jul 28, 2017

Teachers are very good, the information is well presented.

von Tracey M G O F

Jun 26, 2017

Very engaging class - I absolutely would recommend to anyone working with teams.

von ARVIND M

Jul 12, 2017

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

von Betty-Fleur P

Jan 03, 2016

I ve learn a lot about specific details, mechanisms and angles to motivate others and btw myself.

The course is accurate and well illustrated .I 've enjoyed the intelligiblity of the two men delivring the videos content.

I recommend the course to any one since it for sure will enhance the fluidity or relationship at work and private life.