Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,364 Bewertungen
486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 470 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Cesar L P

Aug 04, 2018

Excellent course, with a special mention to both instructors! Thanks for help me to improve and consolidate my skills about leading teams.

von Лешуков Р С

Aug 23, 2018

Great course with practical knowledge.

von Mohamed G

Oct 12, 2018

On the best courses i have ever taken.

von Jonatas A H

Sep 07, 2018

Very good course for new leaders in organizations.

von Theresa M

Jul 26, 2018

Amazing course for an leader seeking to understand how to effectively inspire and motivate teams.

von alberto c

Jul 26, 2018

Useful for my work, Complete, well structured and supported by studies, surveys, etc. Finally, excellent Instructors.

von Stafford S

Jul 30, 2018

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

von Kevin E

May 02, 2019

Best leadership course I've taken to date. Able to apply many concepts to work almost immediately...

von AEJAZ A P L

May 05, 2019

Excellent course!

von Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

von Bátori, I

May 10, 2019

Love it

von Andre B

Apr 30, 2019

Course is good!! But I really dont like how the certificate shows up on linkedin. They all have the same boring coursera logo for all the course. Please, change this!! I really would like to have the logo of the university on my linkedin coursera certificate section.

von Carmen A

Jun 21, 2019

This is an excellent course

von Samir P

Jun 27, 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

von David C

Jun 28, 2019

Very engaging material.

von Harikumar K

Jul 28, 2019

This Course is really useful and have thrown insights into my thought process and will of-course bring in a new and confident approach towards executing my duties and responsibilities

von Deb A

Aug 06, 2019

Very helpful course to improve communication skills

von Shrikant k

Aug 07, 2019

Learning through this course has been indulging thanks team

von 刘潇

Jun 01, 2019

Great

von Ankitkumar S

Jun 05, 2019

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

von Sara M C R

Jun 05, 2019

Loved it - inspirational! Taught me a lot and gave me tools for my day to day!

von Gautam P

Jun 04, 2019

It's an excellent course. Very insightful and I have learnt a lot and have enjoyed too. I can feel a change in myself, in terms of how I used to do things earlier compared to my approach now. Clearly it needs a lot of practice, but I now feel equipped with the necessary tools, metrics to do my job better in inspiring and motivating individuals.

von Ali A S

Aug 16, 2019

great

von Neetu P

Aug 19, 2019

An extremely powerful learning platform.this was believable Experience that how impeccably Professors make you believe that they are live in front of you & its like a classroom.Highly recommended !!!!!