Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
3,630 Bewertungen
776 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 762 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von Erik H B C

Oct 01, 2016

I like how the information it's managed, the order of the topics, the explications and examples for the real world, and companies.

von TREISY M V G

Aug 12, 2020

It is a great course! It gives you many different insides about how we perceive rewards and how to use it in favour of our teams.

von Venkata K S A

Jul 03, 2020

Very good teaching and well given references. Thanks for the course which brought lots of thinking on inspiration and motivation.

von ALEXANDRE P

Nov 12, 2019

I'm just upset for not being able to change the course certificate language to English as the entire course was taken in English.

von Michael Y N E

Feb 01, 2020

This Is Wonderful Course , I really Take Most Advantage of It and I wish I Could Promote in My Career After I fInish This Course

von andrei-klepikov@yandex.ru

Jan 15, 2016

very interesting however I expected more interviews from experts and more articles or literature to read for further development

von Stafford S

Jul 30, 2018

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

von Natalie N

Dec 21, 2015

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

von Guido R

Aug 28, 2020

Me pareció bueno el curso. Los profesores y el temario fueron buenos. Las tareas y asignaciones estaban a la altura del curso.

von Guy W

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.

von Martin N M

Feb 25, 2019

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

von Francesco F

Jan 28, 2016

Good course, it is well done and very useful. Examples and external video are perfect to undertake and understand the course.

von Siddharth

Nov 12, 2015

Enjoyed this course and recommend to a newbie like myself who want to enhance their understanding in the field of leadership.

von Paulo H P

Jun 16, 2020

Very happy to be part of this great course, congratulations to Michigan University and the wonderful team of professionals!

von Muhammad A

Feb 15, 2018

Insightful course for professional development to understand well how to lead a team. Excellent effort by the facilitators.

von Nicolas G

Dec 07, 2015

Succinct and to-the-point course. Easy to understand theory and many practical examples make this a very easy-going course.

von Vinh N

Jul 06, 2019

The course have many channels which use in the course. It helps us have gained more knowledge and experience form reality.

von Harald G

Sep 30, 2015

I found this to be an excellent course, great new insights for me combined with necessary refreshers. Well worth the time!

von Ankitkumar S

Jun 05, 2019

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

von Mahyar A R

May 15, 2018

Fascinating course, great lectures and materials! I am very motivated to continue with the other courses in this program!

von Joao G J

Jun 22, 2020

Course is very interesting from start to finish, gets you engaged as you can apply all skills learnt on your daily life!

von Francis O

Apr 09, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and it used example I could relate to. It gave me new insights and broadened my perspective.

von Iván C S R

Sep 03, 2017

This course helps me to motivate myself, the team I am working with and also my friends. Thanks for such a great course.

von Keith P P

May 31, 2020

Excellent content to help us move the people in our organization to greater heights, therefore the organization itself.

von Abhay B

Apr 26, 2020

Nice course..Fresh insights....helpful in theory..needs to be put into practice at work place to unlock the real value.