Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals von University of Michigan

4.8
2,364 Bewertungen
486 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

Top-Bewertungen

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 470 Bewertungen für Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

von karima m

Nov 15, 2017

amazing course!

von Cathy W

Feb 26, 2016

Loved the instructors and how the course is interactive.

von Mauro M M L

Dec 03, 2015

Excelent

von Nicolas G

Dec 07, 2015

Succinct and to-the-point course. Easy to understand theory and many practical examples make this a very easy-going course.

von Jan P

May 22, 2016

I was completely satisfied.

von Nour E

Dec 17, 2015

so far, this course has benefited me beyond any expectations! I'm forever grateful for taking this course and I highly recommend it for everyone

von Megan A

Feb 29, 2016

Great instructors, clear assignments, and actionable lessons I was able to apply as I was taking the course. Fellow students were engaged and helpful. Both professors provided great lessons and really understand how to present info.

von Drew S

May 21, 2018

Great class, would recommend to anyone.

von Agustin C

Feb 14, 2016

This is my first interaction with Coursera trainning and I have been pleasantly surprised. The tool is great and this course in particular has been helpful for my career. The way the concepts are explained and the amount of practice that it has it makes it really useful for me.

Thanks,

von Kelen M

Sep 02, 2017

Very interesting, informative and direct.

von Faridullah

Jun 01, 2016

wonderful

von Valery

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks to this course I want to build my team with excellent condition for all empoyes

von Guy W

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.

von Ivan R

Sep 24, 2018

Very positive course with interesting examples and funny videos. I have enjoyed its taking!

von Dean P

Sep 28, 2018

Exceptional. Great instructors, great structure and very useful lessons to apply instantly.

von Valentyn Y

Sep 27, 2018

Great and very inspiring course.

von Gloriane G M

Aug 09, 2018

A very useful course. Mr. Scott and Mr. Maxim were great instructors. The lessons were easy to understand and I have learned a lot. Would definitely recommend this course and specialization.

von Audra G

Aug 28, 2018

Good course- glad I took it!

von Steven S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent instructors with great video references. Lectures have strong content that is readily applicable and useful in my organization today. It is a great leadership development course.

von Leandro C M

Oct 05, 2018

Very useful course. You will learn very powerful techniques to be a visionary leader and boost engagement and results on your team.

von Daniel M O

Oct 06, 2018

Great course for having a first glimpse at team management!

von Cherif N

Oct 21, 2018

Very useful course, with excellent

von Eli J R R

Oct 26, 2018

excellent

von Andrii K

Oct 03, 2018

I've learned a lot of useful things. Thank you.

von Waleed B T

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent