Chevron Left
Zurück zu MRI Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für MRI Fundamentals von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.6
Sterne
173 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

UL

Sep 11, 2020

This course gives detail knowledge on MRI machine, image formation and data collection process in simplified way. Thank you very much to coursera team and KAIST university

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 60 Bewertungen für MRI Fundamentals

von Krishnendu S

May 01, 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

von Perni R

Aug 31, 2020

it's a very interesting and clear course, done very well!!!

von JYOTI

Apr 13, 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

von Md S R

Jun 14, 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

von 杨宇翔

Jan 31, 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

von YASODA K

Jun 21, 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable

von Sivakumar R

Apr 14, 2020

Very good and well organized course

von Farnaz S

Jun 03, 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

von SaiTejveer S

Sep 19, 2020

Wonderful course. Thank you.

von naresh k m

May 08, 2020

This course is very good.

von victor a b s

Jun 26, 2020

super completo y dinamico

von Ibrahim I I s

May 12, 2020

Very constructive

von José d J d L S H

Aug 11, 2020

Exelente trabajo

von JAKKA M

Jun 28, 2020

Nice Explanation

von Dharani d

Jul 11, 2020

Excellent work

von Padma C

Jun 02, 2020

Awesome course

von Sourav K D 1

May 09, 2020

Interesting

von Niranjan

Apr 04, 2020

really good

von jiangfan

Sep 16, 2019

good class

von ANANDHU P R

Jul 07, 2020

Very good

von Muhammad Y M

Aug 06, 2019

fantastic

von SHAKIL A

Sep 01, 2020

amazing!

von CRISTIANO S P

Jul 03, 2020

Perfect

von VIJAY K

Jul 07, 2020

Good

von Srivathsa P V

Aug 15, 2020

I definitely recommend this course for people who are new to MRI. I am from a pure computer science background, with Masters in Machine Learning working for a medical imaging AI company. I started with Dwight Nishimura's book, but the mathematical concepts were complicated and I could not get a proper head start. This course introduced all the core concepts beautifully and coherently. With the skills I obtained from this course, I can now understand and appreciate the basic terminologies used in MR literature. Now I am going to try reading Nishimura's book and also watch Stanford RAD229 videos (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJgAoFeFMKQ-f1XVPrFBslQ) and I am confident that I will be able to understand the advanced concepts discussed there. One minor problem in this course, as others mentioned, is the instructor's accent; but it is not a deal breaker. After a few videos I got used to the accent.