Chevron Left
Zurück zu MRI Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für MRI Fundamentals von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.6
Sterne
147 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SO

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 51 Bewertungen für MRI Fundamentals

von Karyna I

Mar 04, 2019

It is very useful to start with MRI, and I am really happy that it exists. However, it is a pity that a lot of questions have typos, and sometimes it is completely impossible to answer the question using just information from the lectures.

von Venkateshwaran S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course, clear explanation and in details on MRI Fundamentals.

von ABDULRAHMAN A A

Oct 28, 2018

thank you for the great information you have gifted

von Ruksana

Jul 08, 2020

Very hlpful and awsome course

von T V

May 08, 2020

It is a very good course. It is very much useful to the graduated students those who are opted biophysics as an elective course. The students who are having fundamental knowledge in Fourier Transform and Inverse Fourier Transform really enjoys the course. I am so much thankful the Prof. Park for nice presentation and explaining fundamentals of MRI.

Regards

Dr T Vishwam

von Ethan L

Jul 25, 2020

I appreciate the course delivered by lecturer Sung-Hong Park, which helped me a lot to build up the critical and fundamental knowledge of radiation and MRI, hope this helps me get into the Bachelor course of radiography at Usyd. Thank you very much

von Shilpi S

May 25, 2020

Very informative and lucid. For a person with minimal signal processing background too it's an amazing course. Probably some excercise with real-life MRI data would have helped, but still for basic concepts it's a good course. Thank you.

von Tahsin R

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a solid summary of the basics. Instruction was mostly clear and precise. Quiz questions were relevant and helpful although there could be more of them to help the student review the material better.

von Raphael

Jun 15, 2019

This course is fantastic and helps me a lot in MRI principled. It makes me understand MRI much better than before and solve my weakness in the knowledge in MRI utilization! Thanks the Professor very much!

von Al-Rashid J

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

von Gidy C F N

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course. At first I thought it was going to be easy, but the last two weeks were more difficult. It has a lot of information and I liked the way the presenter explained the topics.

von Shilo O

Apr 23, 2020

Very interesting and educating course. This is my first experience with magnetic forces and imaging, and it was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

von Hamsa k K

Jun 08, 2020

It is an excellent course for those who are from basic and those who are working on it. The contents and teaching methods are also very good.

von Anjan D

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

von JACOB T V

Apr 22, 2020

It was highly informative and useful. It has strengthened my fundamentals of MRI. Great work by Prof. Park

von Sridharbabu Y

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed learning. Explanation and presentations were also good. Thank you professor.

von Shahid H U

Jul 20, 2020

Awesome course ever ..

Need Master level course online free if possible for we like poor students.

von Pedro O F

Jul 06, 2020

Excelente soy estudiante de la carrera de ingeniería biomédica y me ha sido de mucha ayuda

von Grygoriy K

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

von Lunhol O

Jun 02, 2020

Thank you for the interesting materials and the opportunity to take your course !!!

von Krishnendu S

May 01, 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

von JYOTI

Apr 13, 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

von Md S R

Jun 14, 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

von 杨宇翔

Jan 31, 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

von YASODA K

Jun 21, 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable