Chevron Left
Zurück zu MRI Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für MRI Fundamentals von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.7
42 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

AD

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für MRI Fundamentals

von Karyna I

Mar 04, 2019

It is very useful to start with MRI, and I am really happy that it exists. However, it is a pity that a lot of questions have typos, and sometimes it is completely impossible to answer the question using just information from the lectures.

von Venkateshwaran S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course, clear explanation and in details on MRI Fundamentals.

von ABDULRAHMAN A A

Oct 28, 2018

thank you for the great information you have gifted

von Al-Rashid J

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

von Raphael

Jun 15, 2019

This course is fantastic and helps me a lot in MRI principled. It makes me understand MRI much better than before and solve my weakness in the knowledge in MRI utilization! Thanks the Professor very much!

von Farnaz S

Jun 03, 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

von Grygoriy K

Aug 01, 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

von Muhammad Y M

Aug 06, 2019

fantastic

von jiangfan

Sep 16, 2019

good class

von Anjan D

Oct 14, 2019

Its very informative. At first i thought it was easy but more i go inside i was like pretty scared. Thnakgod i completed this MOOC.

von Rosa M K

Jul 29, 2019

Very difficult to understand Mr. Park. Subtitles not helpful.