Chevron Left
Zurück zu MRI Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für MRI Fundamentals von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.6
Sterne
271 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Top-Bewertungen

AJ
24. Nov. 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SG
29. Jan. 2021

Excellent course. I used to work in MRI in late 80s so I wanted to review the material and update my knowledge. The course served my purpose.\n\nThank you Prof. Sung-Hong Park!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 86 Bewertungen für MRI Fundamentals

von JAKKA M

28. Juni 2020

Nice Explanation

von Dharani d

10. Juli 2020

Excellent work

von Padma C

2. Juni 2020

Awesome course

von hossam m

8. Nov. 2020

it was useful

von Sourav K D 1

9. Mai 2020

Interesting

von Niranjan S

4. Apr. 2020

really good

von jiangfan

15. Sep. 2019

good class

von RAMESH K K

22. Dez. 2020

Very good

von ANANDHU P R

6. Juli 2020

Very good

von Biomedical S M Y

6. Aug. 2019

fantastic

von Shakil A S

31. Aug. 2020

amazing!

von Ali O m

28. Okt. 2020

faydalı

von CRISTIANO S P

3. Juli 2020

Perfect

von Muhammet T

23. Jan. 2021

THANKS

von 張冷冷

9. Juni 2021

good

von VIJAY K

7. Juli 2020

Good

von Tushar k

4. Jan. 2020

Overall the course is very good. Cover all the basics concepts in decent detail. I can surely say that i have more knowledge of how an MRI works than before i started the course. Accent sometimes makes it hard to understand what is being said and the subtitles also don't make much sense. I found that Extra material was not given to understand more about the subject. A book or links for further exploration would have been better.

von thang k

3. Apr. 2021

It is a bit hard to understand the instructor's pronounciation but overall, it's a good course. It would be better if there is explanation about the formulas for those who come from clinical background since we do not have expertise on the details of the inner workings of the machines as well as the formulas

von Soleen G

29. März 2020

Good MRI course on MRI fundamentals. Beware it has relatively high emphasis on mathematical formulas. Would love to have a 2nd course like this with more emphasis on clinically used sequences and common MR artifacts.

von Aaron G

7. Aug. 2020

really good course, i recommend it for everyone who wants to improve its mri basic knowledge. the only suggestion i have is that some of the quiz questions needs checking.

von Cliff C

17. Juni 2020

Very in depth course. It's easier to read the course than try to understand the video/audio. At least it was for me.

von Juan A A R

13. Jan. 2021

I would like to get more examples of images in order to get a different way to learn, an easy one.

von Muhammad H R

26. Feb. 2021

It is a good informative course. But sometimes, Instructor explains it too long you lose track.

von Glendys D J

14. Juli 2020

it was a very formative and i learn from o first experience in MRI

von Abdelrahman E

7. Aug. 2021

Great course. But the math is tough here. So be ready !