Chevron Left
Zurück zu Music Business Foundations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Music Business Foundations von Berklee College of Music

4.9
Sterne
2,135 Bewertungen
567 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course has been developed to provide students with the latest instruction on the best way for creators, consumers, and facilitators to navigate the resurgence of one of the world’s most exciting industries: the music business. Three things are clear about today’s music industry: The consumption of music is expanding at the greatest rate in history and from the most portals ever imagined, the cost of producing music is decreasing, and the number of artists creating and seeking to expose their work and develop careers through the Internet has increased dramatically. Whether you’re a music creator, consumer, or facilitator of this process, you’ll want to understand the history, underpinnings, and basics of the music business. Course author John Kellogg—administrator, educator, entertainment lawyer, performer, and radio and television personality—offers students the opportunity to learn the fundamental principles of the developing new music business, for now and into the future. What you'll learn: -- The basic history of the music industry and today's business trends -- How recording agreements are formulated -- The basics of copyright law as it pertains to the music business -- The role of agents, managers, attorneys, and specific business entities...

Top-Bewertungen

BD
22. Okt. 2017

This course was very useful and important to me, I plan on venturing in the music world very soon and knowing/ equipping myself with all of these will come in pretty handy for me. Thank you immensely.

DK
21. Feb. 2016

I advise this great course to everybody who wants to learn more about music industry in general, music business principles and tricks, including all types of agreements and principal actors.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 553 Bewertungen für Music Business Foundations

von Kwamena H

9. Apr. 2021

This has been the best learning experience for me. I acquired valuable industry knowledge in a really short time.

von Humberto A

26. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. I learned many concepts and very useful real cases understand the music business. Thanks a lot!

von Niels W

6. Aug. 2020

Very helpful as it gives a great introduction to the real side of music. I would have appreciated more content.

von Kyellu E T

23. März 2020

Amazing course. Loved every second of it. It’ll be very essential to my growth in this line of work. Thank you.

von Lil k

24. Feb. 2016

if u r poor, it makes u good.........if u r good, it makes u better........if u r better, it makes u best!!!!!!

von Plácido O M

1. Mai 2016

Muito bom. O John fala de forma extremamente clara e, mesmo não sendo fluente em inglês, estou entendendo bem.

von Jenny P M A

30. Okt. 2020

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre e s JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció ESPECTACULAR

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

von Fernando C d V H

21. Sep. 2020

Such a great course full of knowledge and value, that it is definitely crucial to survive in the music scene.

von GhulamMuhammad A

5. Nov. 2016

Extremely useful course, the instructor is a very experienced and a very nice person too. Highly recommended.

von Oleksii M

5. Sep. 2020

Very good and interesting course, it gives an overview of the music business and describes lots of insights.

von Diego A A E

9. Apr. 2021

Excepcionalmente increíble, un curso en donde uno aprende demasiado. Imprescindible si quieres ser artista.

von Lawoko J

6. Sep. 2018

Just what I needed to Know. Thank you very much it was wonderful learning how the music industry operates.

von Alejandra P

16. Jan. 2021

Very valuable information, it was easy to understand, and the experience of the teacher was really useful.

von Aleksandr Z

17. Nov. 2020

Absolutely clear and helpful information about the industry. Huge thanks and respect for Mr. John Kellogg.

von Iordanis / Ι Σ

2. Aug. 2020

Excellent! Just take this course if whether you are a beginner or not! Well done to this great instructor!

von Angel G

29. Sep. 2019

Great course if you want to gain a general understanding of how the music industry work. 100% recommended.

von Court

16. März 2018

Really helpful information and a great start to learning more about the intricacies of the music industry!

von Jagoda B

14. März 2021

The course was super insightful! I learned a lot and really enjoyed it! Everything was super interesting

von Kael B

28. Mai 2020

Absolutely phenomenal explanations of everything you need to know in the music business, thank you Jonh!

von Javier G J

31. Okt. 2019

Great introduction to Music Business and easy to understand even when english is not my native language.

von Jordan A

20. März 2017

This was an amazing course that offered a veritable treasure trove of information. TAKE. THIS. COURSE!!!

von Solomon D

10. Jan. 2016

I am amazed by the information that I am learning about, and would recommend this to all of my friends!

von Jessica

2. Nov. 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to understand/follow - Mr Kellogg really knows his stuff.

von Siren X S

31. Jan. 2016

John P. Kellogg is fabulous. He makes this course fun and has a great presence in front of the camera.