Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
stars
261 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

SS

Sep 11, 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 86 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

von Timothy B

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

von Ricardo S R

Aug 09, 2019

Greate course to show the bassics of conducting. Also you get a lot of ideas for beign a better teacher as many things on aproaching an ensemble can be apllied to an instrument class.

von Timothy R C

Oct 06, 2015

This is a very organized and in-depth class. I have been a music educator for 35 years. I wish this course would have been offered when I was working on my degrees. Great job!!

von Sushil M

Jan 30, 2019

This is a Great course useful for a training purpose, also helps every Classically Musician or Musician of other Genres to get a broad generalist working knowledge in Conducting.

von Tony K

Jan 31, 2017

it's a grate course with an important topic for all hobby conductors. I'd learn a lot of practicable things to conduct and rehearse an orchestra of hobby musicians.

von Raphael A D R

May 02, 2016

Very well-explained course, with essential details and different points of view by other conductors who live different contexts in conducting types. Excellent.

von Maestro J

May 11, 2019

This is what I always needed. Conducting skills are very well taught. I wish there was more choral stuff, but the same things can be applied to choral groups.

von Koos J

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent course with lots of examples. Enjoyed it thoroughly. Great fun and learned a lot. Too bad it finished after six weeks. Recommend it.

von Andrés M E A

Nov 04, 2018

Learned a LOT with this. Dr. Evan Feldman gave so many fresh ideas and effective as well. Take the chance! it's a great course.

von Lic. L C V

Jun 01, 2019

Un curso muy agradable, donde pude aprender bastante acerca de conducir orquestas y coros, cualquier ensamble. Me gusto mucho

von Brian O K

Oct 10, 2017

I love the Course and appreciate the courser for providing this opportunity to us mostly from the interface of Africa.

von Robert M M

Aug 15, 2016

Not only great strategies for rehearsing ensembles. Dr. Feldman also provides a great primer for new conductors.

von Dobromir G

Aug 08, 2015

I'm bassoonist and I think, that the course is very valuable for non-conductors. It will be a great experience!

von Andrey O

Jul 24, 2017

Thank you so much for such excellent course. now I do understand my conductor way better then before

von Angelina W

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent examples and lectures. Ideal for conductors, but also helps develop general musicianship.

von David L

Nov 13, 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

von ji y r

Nov 09, 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

von Mary B

Dec 06, 2016

Rich with information, comprehensive, covered the topic in an interesting way.

von Julie B

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

von Frank D A

Nov 13, 2015

One of the Important courses every ensemble Director must study.

von Yoma K

May 05, 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

von Khomotso M

Aug 07, 2016

course recommended for aspiring conductors. It's so fantastic

von Pablo A S E

Jan 30, 2016

Un curso genial, que aporta conceptos necesarios y efectivos.

von DERWYN B

Dec 28, 2016

Fantastic program! Take this course whether seasoned or not!

von Daniel M B

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!