Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles von The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

4.8
261 Bewertungen
90 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Top-Bewertungen

TB

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

SS

Sep 11, 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 86 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

von Elton A

Dec 03, 2018

Fantastic!

von Wajdi S A D

Dec 09, 2018

i am conducting an amateur orchestra, usually we perform my arrangements of classical and folk tunes, this course help me a lot, and gave me a lot of helpful ideas and techniques that was absolutely effective with the group, specially in term of baton techniques, improving rhythm, intonation and rehearsal planning!!

very clear explication with a lot of example to demonstrate every tips, i did a very big progress in a very short time, and sure it was the best introduction to the conducting world!! thank you!!

von Sushil M

Jan 30, 2019

This is a Great course useful for a training purpose, also helps every Classically Musician or Musician of other Genres to get a broad generalist working knowledge in Conducting.

von Alessandra

Mar 03, 2019

Very interesting and thorough course. It is complete enough as an overview and analysis of all the conducting aspects, from a conceptual, technical, historical, theorical and practical point of view.

von Ravi D

Mar 07, 2019

Conductor Feldman is well versed in conducting technique and has a great style of passing that information on. His use of his ensembles to demonstrate really helped to show what works and how various ideas apply to conducting different groups.

von Numa M A V

Mar 14, 2019

Excelente!!! Es un curso donde se ve de manera gradual la importancia de cada uno de los aspectos necesarios para realizar ensayos exitosos con ensambles, coros y orquestas!!!! brinda muchas herramientas muy utiles!!!!

von Emilson A V

Nov 30, 2018

Wonderful course. I am loving it.

von Timothy B

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

von Koos J

Oct 12, 2017

Excellent course with lots of examples. Enjoyed it thoroughly. Great fun and learned a lot. Too bad it finished after six weeks. Recommend it.

von Daniel M B

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!

von Carlos F

Feb 05, 2017

excelente curs.o muy completro y lo recomiendo

von MICHAEL T

Aug 16, 2015

Great lessons!

Some of the best I've ever had.

von Carlos A T

Sep 17, 2015

excellent course and instructor.

von David L

Nov 13, 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

von Damian F P

Jun 11, 2018

The course was really a great choice in my case. I'm a music teacher – History of Music – and I'll have to conduct teenagers at the music conservatory as a part of teaching some subjects, so I found this course really helpful for a beginner in conducting like me.

von Timothy R C

Oct 06, 2015

This is a very organized and in-depth class. I have been a music educator for 35 years. I wish this course would have been offered when I was working on my degrees. Great job!!

von Theo L

May 03, 2018

Great insight into conducti

von Casey M

Aug 14, 2015

This was a phenomenal course full of very useful info for musicians of all levels of leadership. It ranges from basic conducting, to rehearsal strategies, to score study, and it is enhanced with Dr. Feldman's interviews with the orchestra and choral directors at UNC-Chapel Hill. Could not recommend this course more highly!

von Hai y

Jun 08, 2018

Tq

von Orlando I R V

Aug 21, 2015

Very helpful and inspirational course. Highly recommended.

von Peter K

Aug 13, 2016

a great eye opener for a chorister newbie like myself. Although I cannot fully comprehend the rich material and experience shared, the course set me on a good direction on my musical interest discovery

von Rafael d S C

May 19, 2017

Excelente

von ji y r

Nov 09, 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

von Julie B

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

von Hamid R S

Oct 11, 2015

Just a great opportunity! Thanks!