Chevron Left
Zurück zu Music Production Capstone

Music Production Capstone, Berklee College of Music

4.8
65 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Top-Bewertungen

von IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

von FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

Filtern nach:

25 Bewertungen

von Erin Ivanhoe Anguiano Vazquez

May 08, 2019

exelente

von ANGELO C.O DOPWELL

Apr 30, 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

von Josip Golubić

Mar 04, 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

von Paul Clouvel

Feb 25, 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

von Berahino Richard

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

von Alejandra Hernández Flórez (Allen Florez)

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

von Dan Conley

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

von Ricardo Pablo Olivares

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

von CARLOS WILFREDO ALAYON

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

von Daniel W.

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.