Chevron Left
Zurück zu Erdgas

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Erdgas by University at Buffalo

4.7
129 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal....

Top-Bewertungen

LO

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente Curso Para quienes deseen aprender el tratamiento del gas natural

AB

Oct 07, 2018

I really appreciate as it renders immense idea on the topic

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Erdgas

von Eyo, D E

Jul 15, 2019

I loved it, very rich programme.

von Abdullah h

Jul 13, 2019

thank you it was ammazing curce

von GANGIREDDY K K R

Apr 18, 2019

Exciting course

von SAQR T

Apr 13, 2019

I learnt many new useful information

von Luigie j R o

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente Curso Para quienes deseen aprender el tratamiento del gas natural

von VIKASH K

Apr 09, 2019

NICE ONE

von Pranesh Y S

Mar 28, 2019

Pretty basic and very informative course.The assessments could have been more content related than just asking about numbers from case studies.Otherwise a nice course.

von M S S K

Mar 25, 2019

excellant explanation

von Clive L

Mar 18, 2019

Well developed and well delivered.

von Enrique M

Mar 01, 2019

Excelente gracias por el conocimiento compartido

von Darshankumar K P

Feb 26, 2019

Very Good

von Roktim B

Feb 26, 2019

Nicely illustrate

von poshkeen a

Feb 01, 2019

Ein sehr interessanter und hilfreicher Kurs. Ich bin zufrieden

von Nishikant C

Jan 14, 2019

A very good overview of the value chain.

The additional resources and links were helpful and informative.

von Mohammad Y R

Jan 13, 2019

I work at a Natural Gas Processing Plant, and I took this course to give me a comprehensive overview of the natural gas industry as a big picture. I must say it did meet my expectations and the knowledge imparted covers all the major areas of the natural gas sector. Thank you coursera and the University of Buffalo

von Joy S

Dec 20, 2018

Good grounding in basic utilities information. Has locked quizzes if you don't pay.

von folepe d h

Dec 14, 2018

My opinion is very simple because for decades, the US pipeline has undergone several improvements and has become more secure. In comparison with our Continent Africa, we had not yet such facilities, however, I am happy to be part of this Specialization because it gives me a global vision on the supply network of pipelines

von Anastasios P

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent !!!!!

von Репало А С

Nov 10, 2018

Actualy I am a programmer and IT specialist. But this course is very interesting and helpful. Because i want to construct a biogas station in the near future. And information of this course make me understand many terms and rules of using methane.

von Ricardo G R

Oct 23, 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course