Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow by deeplearning.ai

4.7
145 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GI

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course by Laurence Moroney. But only after finishing Sequence Models by Andrew NG, I was able to understand the concepts taught here.

AS

Jun 29, 2019

Helped me in understanding how to use Tensorflow for NLP with Keras API

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Tryggvi E

Jul 06, 2019

Compared to Andrew's original M/L course, and the most recent Deeplearning specialization, this series of courses is very lightweight. The material is very good, well organized and clear. But it can be covered fairly quickly. This last one, natural language processing, can be completed in an afternoon, all four weeks. This is a bit annoying, as the courses appear so far apart, I have paid over $40 for each of these three, for what could essentially be a weekend course (all three courses combined).

Nothing wrong with the material, and I often use and refer to Laurence's code examples. I just wish there was more material in these courses.

von Naman B

Jul 05, 2019

The course if worse than even an overview course. It just shows you some random code and you have tyo try assignments yourself without any knowledge of nlp. This is not expected from deeplearning.ai.

von Harshit S

Jun 28, 2019

Not challenging , very much beginner level course , shouldnt be tagged as intermediate in my opinion

von Steve H

Jun 22, 2019

Very lightweight course - not more than an hour of real content. Extremely disappointed by this.

von Saif H

Jul 15, 2019

Excellent course , really enjoyed working on BBC data and learning NLP.

von Sergei A

Jul 15, 2019

Love the course .Simple and straight. Looking forward for the next.

von Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

von Adhikari M T B A

Jul 13, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

von Aniruddha S

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative Course but little bit difficult to visualize what is going in deep

von Mats E

Jul 12, 2019

Very good high level introduction, some of the videos are 100% duplicated material though.

von Mo R

Jul 07, 2019

I was waiting for a course that covers NLP, this course covers all topics of NLP with added value working with Tensorflowto facilitate implementing projects, and it's well designed, and Dr. Laurence is amazing, his explanations are useful and easy to understand, Thank You!

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Vaibhav O

Jul 06, 2019

Great introduction to NLP techniques with hands on TensorFlow

von saket p

Jul 04, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE .

von Abhilash V

Jul 04, 2019

A quick and practical overview of NLP with Tensoflow keras module.

von Pachi C

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course and great professor.

von Stewart A

Jul 03, 2019

Great fun!

von Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

von Aswin G S

Jun 29, 2019

Helped me in understanding how to use Tensorflow for NLP with Keras API

von shahin

Jun 29, 2019

Very good fundamental codes and concepts in practice .

von satyam s

Jun 28, 2019

very objective course . helped me alot

von Gogul I

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course by Laurence Moroney. But only after finishing Sequence Models by Andrew NG, I was able to understand the concepts taught here.

von Leslie L C H

Jun 21, 2019

Awesome. Simple explanation with good example

von Craig T

Jun 20, 2019

Lightweight course. Probably about an hour of real content.

von Subhadeep D

Jun 20, 2019

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.