Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,947 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS

26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 933 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von WALEED E

14. Juli 2020

The course is great. However, the code needs a revisit as some code chunks became obsolete since TensorFlow 2.2.0 causing error especially model fit for many notebooks

von Li Z

16. Mai 2020

i hope in the future this course can provide also the noted programming exercise and let them be more difficult. But overall i like this course and also Tensorflow.

von Jaejun L

17. Apr. 2020

The lecture was good. I hope an autograder implemented on the exercise problem and some assistant could be on the forum to clarify/answer the questions. Thank you.

von DING T K

12. Feb. 2021

It give the idea of how NLP works. It will be better if can explain more detail on the parameter in each tf class as sometime might be unclear for new comer to TF

von Surya K

5. Apr. 2020

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.

von Parsa A

19. Aug. 2019

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

von Utkarsh S

12. Mai 2020

First 2 courses of this specialization were really good. This course was little less than what I expected. Maybe you can keep graded assignments like before.

von Jui W

10. Jan. 2020

I've learnt a lot of interesting things during this course.

I subtracted 1 star due to the missing links and notebooks. Please find some time to fix them.

von Benjamin D

12. Aug. 2021

Good. Basic concepts reviewed, some easy-to-understand applications. A little too fast on LSTM and RNNs, the architecture would deserve some explanation.

von William G

16. Aug. 2019

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

von Ivan C

8. Okt. 2020

I'd like a bit more in depth (theoretical) discussion on embeddings, NLP, etc. I'm hoping the next Course (RNNs) gives more detail on the RNN, LSTM etc.

von Noah M

17. Sep. 2020

Explains all I needed to know to start with NLP in tensorflow but stays with basic knowledge. Further information sources are provided during the course

von Ivan S

25. Apr. 2020

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

von Benjamin A

20. Sep. 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

von Abhishek C S

2. Feb. 2022

It was fun working with texts and understanding how TensorFlow enables us to access these powerful APIs with makes things more easier and faster.

von Zalsabila

23. Apr. 2021

I feel that there are some parts that are less detailed in defining a concept. other than that everything is pretty good and easy to understand

von Abhishek M

17. Aug. 2020

Good introductions to NLP, mostly for beginners. Exercises are not very good as they don't challenge you to get certain level of good results.

von Ahmed M

6. Feb. 2021

the content was really good but i hope if there were assignments in the end of every week it really help me memorize the code for long time

von Arpit G

28. Jan. 2021

Very light on the brain. But all the models like an RNN, LSTM were covered. I wish there was more detail on the theoritical aspect as well.

von Ritika R

28. Juni 2020

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

von Dr. R Y

11. Juni 2021

I​ think you should include also in this course some graded progamming assigmnemts.

T​hose tasks realy help to increase the understanding.

von Sharan S M

4. Nov. 2019

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

von Gerard S

26. März 2020

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

von Nagamalla T

22. Apr. 2020

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

von Sourabh G

19. Dez. 2019

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.