Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,949 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS

26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 933 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Ashutosh S

30. Jan. 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

von Akshar A K

5. Juni 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

von KARANBIR S

13. Mai 2020

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.

von Omid Z

23. März 2021

One of the best specialisations I have ever had in my professional carrier. Of course, some supplementary information is needed for those who are willing to become a specialist in the area.

von MOHAMMAD A U

29. Feb. 2020

Excellent course

Gave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

von Philippe B

26. Jan. 2020

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

von Victor A M B

7. Mai 2020

Me gustó demasiado este curso, al poseer el conocimiento técnico adquirido en la especialización de deep learning todo se hizo más fluido e interesante, muchas gracias por todo!!.

von ashok a

30. Dez. 2019

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners

von Thummala E R

18. Apr. 2020

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

von Nguyễn H L

7. Mai 2020

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

von Abhishek Z

19. Dez. 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)

von Remi G

24. Jan. 2020

Very nice course. However there were issues with the notebooks from week 3. Some of the code didn't work, and also some of the notebooks titles seem to have been swapped up.

von Manjunath S

18. Juli 2020

Excellent explanation of the concepts by Laurance Moroney! I have completed the first three courses of the specialisation and I will complete the final one as well shortly.

von Rioba B

25. Juli 2020

The specialization thus far is fulfilling to my abilities & curiosities. It's even ideal that I took this module when GPT-3 was doing it's cycles of hype on the internet!

von Marcela H B

21. Juni 2021

Nice material to get more familiar with Keras. I like it the examples and the ungraded exercises I would like to have more programming assessments to gain more practice.

von Salman A

19. Juni 2020

This course has helped me to better understand the RNNs and gave me a hands on experience in rapidly implementing robust sequence models for Natural Language Processing.

von Fatima J

28. Apr. 2020

This is a great course for anyone with basic of natural language processing and deep learning. This course is more into practical implementation of what you have learnt.

von MD. A K A

4. Mai 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Learning a little bit poetry is free!! I had to learn some basic terminologies of "Time series" and some info about RNN/GRU/LSTM separately.

von Tamas

13. Juni 2020

I really like NLP courses; however, I have felt it very basic. It would be so nice to see an advanced NLP courses in Coursera. Anyway, congratulation for this course.

von Ajay C

23. Juni 2020

It was great as a introduction course to Natural language processing lot of things more to learn encoder decoder model, attention mechanism , transformers , Bert etc

von Jean

10. März 2020

Beginner-friendly, a Practical course, I've learned a lot about natural language processing. What impressed me was the LSTM model, I think it's constructive in NLP.

von Arpan S

15. Mai 2020

I loved this course. The neat way, right from the basics, covering all the essential stuffs. A must for someone looking to build a foundation in the domain in NLP.

von Deepak S

17. März 2020

This course has helped me understand, how the basics of NLP work. I have gained insight on how to start implementing an NLP model, based on what is to be predicted

von PLN R

19. Okt. 2019

The first time ever that I found a NLP course interesting, and short and easy to understand. Most courses use lot of jargon and make it way too hard to understand.

von Mehul H

20. Sep. 2019

This course has been very useful for me as a beginner on NLP. Concepts are very well explained with examples and exercises. I would like to recommend this course.