Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,915 Bewertungen
920 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS

26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 924 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Vishal N

26. Apr. 2020

I'm not as satisfied with this course as I am with CNN or Intro to TensorFlow, main reason being there was no graded exercise materials unlike the other two above mentioned ones. I still loved the videos nonetheless. Thanks Laurence and Andrew :)

von Shaurya K P

15. Mai 2020

I'm missing the programming assignments as in earlier courses also i also felt a lack in links of google notebook and we only have videos of the programs working rather than getting hands on with links to corresponding google colab notebooks.

von Ali A

8. Juni 2020

More info might be provided especially on creating model architecture. I mean in hyperparameter tuning side should be more clarified. What happened when we change emdedding dimension is important to understand whole logic as an example.

von Balaji K

10. Aug. 2020

Extremely interesting field and am super excited to experience the Tensorflow libraries where so much (of code, which I used to write in raw python, years ago !) is encapsulated in simple, ready-to-consume, yet powerful modules.

von René S

27. Dez. 2021

Worldclass teachers. But I am a bit sad, that the programming challenges are just optional. In the previouse courses the coding exercises have been mandatory, which helped me to be more motivated to do them and test my skills.

von Yi S

30. März 2020

At first I though the courses paid too much attention on data preprocessing when implementing NLP.

Well, how to figure out the right way to deal with natural language is what we should learn in this course and it really helps!

von Parth S

24. Apr. 2020

This complete course provides you with a great welcome journey in the world of NLP. Laurence really provided the basics required to understand the topics. Additionally, it was fun to listen to a talk of Andrew & Lawrence.

von Abhinav T

10. Mai 2021

The course was overall awesome as is Laurence. But google colab repositories were first of all ungraded Idk why & there weren't any well defined instructions on at least what do we need to do on the next code snippet.

von 家彬 朱

23. Okt. 2020

A good course for NLP, but I like the previous courses more. This course does not deliver the teachings as clear as the previous courses. And I can feel that we've skipped a lot of things in this course.

von Damon W

20. Nov. 2019

These classes are excelling practical examples of how to use tensorflow for various problem types. My only objection is they are slightly light on the actual, behind the scenes, math and intuition.

von Michele M C

5. März 2021

This course represents a step forward to the previous courses on CNN and ANN. Very interesting themse and functionalities learnt in this one. Please fix third homework code because zip file is 404.

von Miguel R

3. Mai 2020

The course is great, but the assignments were not designed as well as the ones in the previous courses. I believe that a careful design of the assignments could significant improve the experience.

von Arjun S

28. Sep. 2020

Was really easy as compared to CNNs. I wish this had more notebook evaluations like the course for CNNs since that really made me feel good overcoming all the tasks, especially the last one.

von Dimitry I

19. Aug. 2019

Good course that gives you basic understanding of word embeddings, sequence analysis, and many other things. Thank you for Mr. Moroney and the entire Coursera team for making it available.

von Enyang W

4. Apr. 2020

NLP is a very interesting topic, and this course brings me closer to actually working on a NLP project myself. I don't know why exactly, but I cannot be fully satisfied with this course.

von PRATIK K M

27. Juni 2021

The Course was really great I enjoyed learning, just a little suggestion Laurence, your voice was too low while going through the code in the collab, but still I enjoyed learning a lot

von Aparna M

20. Juni 2022

Good course. Especially the sequence models part was covered really well. I enjoyed watching all the videos and the reading materials, notebooks were well explanative. Thank you.

von Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

30. Mai 2020

A good course which gave a in depth overview of NLP classes in tensorflow . Need to include more challenging assignments and also should bring in modules on BERT which is SOTA.

von William M

22. Okt. 2020

Excellent course but I would have liked to have exercises that required coding. I learn better by writing code, figuring out the order, etc. Still, a very good course.

von Jifan Z

20. Aug. 2020

Overall the course content is very good, and professors instructed very well. But the assignment is not as good. It would be better to have a submission functionality.

von WALEED E

14. Juli 2020

The course is great. However, the code needs a revisit as some code chunks became obsolete since TensorFlow 2.2.0 causing error especially model fit for many notebooks

von Li Z

16. Mai 2020

i hope in the future this course can provide also the noted programming exercise and let them be more difficult. But overall i like this course and also Tensorflow.

von Jaejun L

17. Apr. 2020

The lecture was good. I hope an autograder implemented on the exercise problem and some assistant could be on the forum to clarify/answer the questions. Thank you.

von DING T K

12. Feb. 2021

It give the idea of how NLP works. It will be better if can explain more detail on the parameter in each tf class as sometime might be unclear for new comer to TF

von Surya K

5. Apr. 2020

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.