Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,760 Bewertungen
900 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS
26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 904 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Shefali S

6. Juli 2020

This course is really amazing!!!

In this course, they take the learner from very basic to an intermediate level. The course is really helpful for those who want to know about the basic NLP... I love the course and the way they teach.

von Moustafa S

27. Juni 2020

now that was so good, other than having a terrible time with fixing the auto grader, i got to work on my local machine and do the tasks alone, without having to go through the pain of auto graders, thank you for this awesome course

von Surga K G

11. Dez. 2020

Great Explanation and good programming exercises, By enrolling this course I learned lot and also came to know much important topics in NLP and this course helped me a lot in building very robust NLP applications.

Thanks Coursera.

von Kshamata S

13. Aug. 2020

Thanks to the instructor for creating such an amazing and awesome course.

It was an amazing journey to start from very basic to advanced stuff.

This the best course for Nlp with Tensorflow.

I would definitely recommend this course.

von Mbasa C

25. Aug. 2021

Excellent course! Mr Mooney, has a very intuitive way of explaining the concepts. In addition, he explains the code as well. I have confidence now, to approach personal projects and apply the learned knowledge.

Great Job guys!!

von Zeeshan A

25. Juni 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

von Sumedh K

16. Mai 2020

The course is well planned and well delivered. It would have been great if there were longer videos and in-depth explanation of the codes. Also, it uses keras. Which is fine with me. But the title is a little bit misleading.

von HOU Z C

12. Okt. 2020

Great, this course shows me the ways to process language (sequential) data and build model on it.

Thanks Laurence, Andrew and Deeplearning ai for provide this course.

It would be great if there is more exercises available. ^^

von Divyanshu D

1. Juni 2020

Nice way to start NLP first try to get some essence from this course and then dive deeper into mathematics. Because when you see happening things in front of your eye then you want to know more about it.

Highly recommended

von Константин К

18. März 2021

Очень понравилась возможность изучить Embedding слои визуально, до этого я только слышал о такой возможности, некоторые колабы немного устарели не могут быть запущены, но в большинстве случаев это легко исправляется

von Rahul R

30. Sep. 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

von chintamani m

22. Mai 2021

Really a very good course that covers almost all the critical aspects of NLP using deep learning by building up our skills set and giving us more confidence with each exercise as we move on within this course.

von Jose A G R

23. Sep. 2020

El curso es genial, solo que un poco avanzado para principiantes en el Procesamiento de texto. Estaría bien incluir algunos recursos para buscar información de la matemática detrás del procesamiento de texto.

von Daniel M

2. Nov. 2019

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

von Oscar R R M

6. Apr. 2020

Useful contents. The courses preceding this course make a good complement to understand this one. Maybe I would recommend to add more examples and more deep technical and theoretical contents as a complement

von Jennifer J

20. Juli 2020

This was a brilliant and extremely fun course, with a very robust introduction into NLP modeling! I'd highly recommend this to just about anyone who's interested in text generation or even text recognition!

von Emre K

8. Okt. 2020

It's generally good but taking an introduction course about NLP is better before this course if you really understand the all points. This is majorly Tensorflow on NLP and a little bit simple for NLP part.

von OSCAR A G S

19. Jan. 2022

Muy buen curso, ofrece elementos simples y ordenados que permiten extender las habilidades adquiridas a nuevos horizontes. El tratamiento de la información de NLP es muy apropiado. Altamente recomendable.

von Niklas T

7. Dez. 2020

Another great course by Andrew and Laurence, they are great instructors.

Everything is explained step by step, and with the help of the workbooks it is very easy to try out and build some models yourself.

von Đinh T

16. Okt. 2020

This course provided me a good foundation on how to apply basic techniques in Tensorflow to learn and develop applications by using Tensorflow. Thanks both instructor Master Laurance and Shi Fu Andrew Ng

von Tashreef M

29. Mai 2020

The course seemed excellent and well defined to help understand use of TensorFlow and keras for NLP. However, I think adding programming exercises option might improve the course value to a better height

von Ashutosh S

30. Jan. 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

von Akshar A K

5. Juni 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

von KARANBIR S

13. Mai 2020

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.