Chevron Left
Zurück zu Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
5,764 Bewertungen
901 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GS
26. Aug. 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
21. Juli 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 904 Bewertungen für Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

von Pratyusha R s

6. Mai 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

von BOMMAKANTI A

13. Aug. 2020

i just simply love the course and I enjoyed every bit of it. thank you so much lawrence . i always look up to u.

von Rakesh J

5. Mai 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

von yashashwee c i

10. Apr. 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

von Sanjay M

15. Aug. 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

von Onuigwe V

8. Juli 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

von Damiano C

9. Mai 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

von Rohan P

30. Juli 2020

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

von Nipol C

15. Juli 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

von Juan K

1. Juli 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

von Utku T

29. Jan. 2021

I like the explanations and the teaching power of the instructor. Nice course! I learned a lot. Thank you.

von Suresh K M

2. Apr. 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

von Muhammad S u

24. Okt. 2020

This was a very informative course, a very descriptive yet simple way to learn some crucial NLP concepts

von ANMOL J

5. Sep. 2020

Amazing and Fun to have created some cool stuff like poetry generators, Overall Great Course yet Again!!

von Rishabh R

27. Juni 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

von Vishnu N

4. Sep. 2020

This is an amazing course to know about NLP and implement it.

I Thank Laurence Moroney for this course.

von MD T R J

28. Mai 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

von Divyanshu

4. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

von Kenechukwu N

10. Sep. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

von Martin C U

13. Sep. 2020

Very good course, but a little bit short. It would be better if you go deep into the RNNs and LSTMs

von Pravin k

10. Mai 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

von Saikat M

10. Mai 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

von Alejandro B S

17. Mai 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

von zhen c

21. Apr. 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

von Cristian E M V

25. Apr. 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.