Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music von Berklee College of Music

4.4
Sterne
428 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course shares practical tips and strategies to help you take your first step into launching your career as a musical artist. We’ll cover everything from developing your unique identity as an artist and how to lead a band all the way to planning and recording your first independent record with the help of crowdfunding. The course curriculum is modeled from the real-world experience of Leah Waldo (also known as the emerging country artist, Elisa Smith) and features interviews with industry executives, artists, producers, and engineers — all designed to help you navigate the music industry....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

3. Okt. 2020

This course has helped me a lot in finding put the driving forces to accomplish my career goal as a musician. Moreover it helped me to identify the various music brand partnership around the globe.

JM

4. Mai 2021

This course contained some information I already knew, but it taught me valuable lessons about artist brand, producer hunting, building a recording budget, and managing a crowdfunding campaign.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 94 Bewertungen für Building Your Career in Music: Developing A Brand and Funding Your Music

von Monica M

9. Jan. 2021

¡Muy bien, si seria interesante actualizarlo a estos tiempos! ¡Agradecida por la oportunidad de ser parte de esta comunidad!

von Diego E A

17. Mai 2020

It helped me to understand some things I didn't even know and helped me to establish the way to conduct my music project.

von LUCAS P F

24. Aug. 2019

A good opportunity to understand the music marketing and to visualize how to build your own project! Thanks Berklee!

von Sofia R B

17. März 2020

It's an easy-going course that answers a lot of questions and helps polish details of your career as an Artist!

von Eder G P A

9. Apr. 2021

A very useful course for those artists who want to have better orientation in the marketing and branding area.

von Jorge M A A R

8. Okt. 2020

Great coirse, I learned a lot of this industry, specific and clearly videos, articles and explanations

von Adel

23. Dez. 2018

Leah Waldo is such a powerful woman and a smart teacher, I learnt so much from this course! Thank you!

von César D L R

8. Aug. 2020

it was an interesting and fascinanting course. Th einformation and expreriences given were fantastic.

von Ramy H A

18. Juni 2019

now i can make a good crowd funding campaigns and can handle a lot of things in any project i work in

von Alberto C D d C G

29. Mai 2018

Excelent course, great topics, I´ve learned a lot about the business and about myself as musician

von Seba C

15. Sep. 2020

Thanks for such interesting, and useful Info and testimonials from top professionals .

von Ricardo P O

10. Apr. 2018

Looks great. It is my first week and it looks like a dynamic and interesting course.

von don n

19. Nov. 2020

Great Course, Very Helpful and Higley Recommended for all,Thank You Vey Much.

von Brenda C T

17. Aug. 2020

It really give you an entire vision of how to develop yourself as an artist.

von Richard S

17. Juli 2021

Very detailed, straight forward, well timed and comprehensive course.

von Alejandra H F ( F

26. Dez. 2019

Thanks for all information, its very important for me and my dreams

von Dawson R

24. Mai 2019

Great course to stimulate healthy thinking for an upcoming artist !

von Carla P

10. Juni 2020

Great course! Very useful, inspiring and well structured!

von Marcelo E

3. März 2020

Excellent course! So much valuable knowledge learned.

von Jessica R L A

2. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, you will learn a lot.

von henry j c g

6. Aug. 2019

PARA MI ES UNO DE LOS MEJORES CURSOS DE BERKLEE.

von Mario A

6. Sep. 2021

Awesome! Every musician should take it!

von JOSUE P

18. Jan. 2020

Awesome course! very important info.

von brandon s

20. Aug. 2021

Very informative and entertaining!

von Samuel A

29. Juli 2022

I learnt a lot, thanks Berklee