Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
556 Bewertungen
162 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

May 21, 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD

Apr 12, 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 162 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Christoph M

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

von Parameswaran C

Jul 03, 2020

Very highly stimulating and rewarding. The simple and affable style of Mr. Aurilien Colson makes the whole experience very interesting. Strongly recommended.

von Michael P

Mar 15, 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

von Olena G

Jul 17, 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

von Nicolò S

May 25, 2020

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

von Nicolas C

Feb 28, 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

von RAI A R N

Jul 08, 2020

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

von Jessica E R A

Jul 07, 2020

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

von Djami k H

May 28, 2020

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

von Alessandra M

Sep 04, 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

von LauraValls

Jul 20, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

von Pedro B A

Jun 10, 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

von Lisa D

May 03, 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

von Guilhaume D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

von Agnes G

Jun 04, 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

von Paolo G

Sep 22, 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

von Guillaume R

Sep 24, 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

von Christian B

Aug 22, 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

von Mariam K S

Apr 26, 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

von Lovelyn J S O

Apr 12, 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

von Ahmed A M

Dec 13, 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

von J S K

Apr 26, 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

von Jean-Sebastien A

Feb 17, 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

von Guy G

Dec 23, 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

von Ronald M

Jun 08, 2020

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.