Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Negotiation Fundamentals by ESSEC Business School

4.7
257 Bewertungen
75 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

VR

Aug 20, 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

CM

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 74 Reviews for Negotiation Fundamentals

von Cecilia M E

Mar 04, 2018

This is a must to take if you want to specialize negotiation. It is very insightful and love the pacing and the teachers on the videos. The assignments are also challenging enough to think harder, not to mention the graded and practice quizzes! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

von Shamon R

Feb 21, 2019

Great Course!

von Ameya A B

Feb 25, 2019

Great Learning. This is useful throughout my life

von Jean-Sebastien A

Feb 17, 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

von Gustavo S e S R

Feb 06, 2019

I confess I underestimated the fundamentals of negotiations and started this course on second module, but after I notice I was a bit lost with simple concepts, I came back to this module and got impressed, it is just amazing!

von Tariq S

Dec 10, 2017

Excellent course, simple, practical, straight to the point

von Sameer M

May 12, 2018

Good basics.. esp around communication

von Atul D

Aug 20, 2017

Brilliant Course. Quiz are good. Must for every person who's involved into any negotiations.

von Jaima S

Oct 22, 2017

Very much enjoyed this course and will be bringing the structured 10 point preparation points into our company to best prepare for our future negotiation of deals! The tests were a little complicated but the content was easy to follow and engaging!

von Sissilx

Dec 31, 2017

Very practical. Thank you.

von Anton K

Jun 25, 2017

Очень интересный курс, все, о чем рассказывает тренер, применимо на практике. Спасибо.

von Marina W

Dec 02, 2017

Great course! Very well taught and up to date knowledge.

von Cheryl P

May 21, 2018

Fantastic course and very competent instructor. As a procurement analyst, I learned a LOT for my current position. Thank you for presenting the information in a concise, "real-world" way that made it so much easier to apply in real life!

von Abid R

Nov 18, 2017

Excellent course,

von OLUSEGUN I

Feb 03, 2018

Excellent fundamental life tool!

von Camilla R

Nov 20, 2017

This course provides a wonderful framework in which to prepare, negotiate, and assess the fruits of your negotiations. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to negotiate in a more systematic way, with greater prospects of success.

von LauraValls

Jul 20, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

von Faheem Y

Mar 21, 2017

very helpful !!!!

von Mahmoud A M

Nov 11, 2017

Very Important course... very useful in our life.

von Olena G

Jul 17, 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

von JOYCE A

Mar 25, 2018

great

von Christoph M

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

von Amado V

Nov 19, 2017

excellent course

von Fiona M

Jun 01, 2018

Very interesting course with a great structure!

von Pedro B A

Jun 10, 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!