Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,245 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

4. Juli 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

SF

20. Mai 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 360 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Bledar F

17. Jan. 2021

A very well structured course. The sequences of courses give students the possibility to understand the issues of negotiation very well. I found the assignment very clever because it gave me the opportunity to put into practice what I learned. After the assignment I felt more confident, I felt that I am in a better position to negotiate at my daily work.

von Mohamad E M

9. Juni 2020

Essec and professor Colson have reaaly revived the desire to learn and gain knowlege and expertise in this field. The way he present the information has pushed me to elbow my way in this field and proudly one day say Iam the student and the successor of Prof. Colson . Thanks to Coursera who made it free.

von Livia C R

31. Jan. 2020

Curso de ótimo nível, me introduziu novos conceitos de forma bem dinâmica. Motivante, instigante. Professor dotado de conhecimentos sobre o assunto.

Senti falta de um tutor no curso e mais alunos para interagir no fórum, além de poder ter um email do curso para esclarecer dúvidas.

von Yu L

24. Jan. 2022

The course provides an concrete introduction of the negotiation, as well as several negotiation straegies and so on. Compared to other courses I've taken, this course also sets up a solid and a bit challenging quiz to ensure students have comprehensively understood the content.

von Michael H

28. Juni 2020

After having done a Myers Briggs personality type test, I found out that I was a 'Mediator' and decided to do this Course era course to find out more about what this entailed. I was not disappointed! The Videos are very well structured and easy to follow.

von Massimo B

24. März 2021

This course gives an high level method to conduct negotiation. Videos are well done and clear, quizzes are ok and target on what just learned. Really interesting the case create to conduct our own negotiation strategy during the course. Really well done.

von Jaima S

22. Okt. 2017

Very much enjoyed this course and will be bringing the structured 10 point preparation points into our company to best prepare for our future negotiation of deals! The tests were a little complicated but the content was easy to follow and engaging!

von Angela M G C

1. Mai 2021

Muy interesante el curso. Ayuda mucho a personas que quieren adentrarse al mundo de la negociación y los guía paso a paso hasta que podamos alcanzar un nivel óptimo en cuanto a los lineamiento básicos y necesarios para participar de una negociación

von Camilla R

20. Nov. 2017

This course provides a wonderful framework in which to prepare, negotiate, and assess the fruits of your negotiations. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to negotiate in a more systematic way, with greater prospects of success.

von Cheryl P

21. Mai 2018

Fantastic course and very competent instructor. As a procurement analyst, I learned a LOT for my current position. Thank you for presenting the information in a concise, "real-world" way that made it so much easier to apply in real life!

von Andreas

3. Mai 2020

Very good course! Insightful and well conducted. I would recommend to provide some additional materials (papers, web links etc.) for those learners who want to get deeper into the topics. However, wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

von Thibaut D

27. Jan. 2021

Very interesting course. Clear and dynamic clips focusing on key points of a great method. I feel now far much confident in my abilities and fully equipped to run (even tough) negotitions. Many thanks To Aurélien Colson and his team !

von Fabienne R

29. Mai 2019

No, negotiation is not innate thing and this course provides all the essential keys to succeed, analyze and ask ourselves the right questions. Case studies put students in professional situations. Highly recommended. Thank you again !

von Mohamed Z

17. Dez. 2021

I am working as procurement engineer, I use negotiation a lot, this course make me understand a lot of points in negotiation, and make me develop my negotiation skills at work. It is really very useful course.

von Philippe D

24. Juni 2017

Thanks dear Pr Colson since the course was clear and very well presented by you. The video sequences were very progressive and the substance highly interesting.

Thanks to share with us your expert researches.

von Giulia S

2. März 2021

It was easy to understand, fast and objective. I just don't think the grading system was good. If you only selected one wrong in a multiple question, it would take away all your points.

von Theogene N

18. Okt. 2020

The course is well prepared and it enriched my knowledge in negotiation. Now, I know that negotiation is everywhere, even though I can't negotiate everything. Thank you for the course

von Kaja M

22. Juni 2022

I​ certanly recommend this course for beginners, but also experienced negotiators. Including good tipps and effective tools, this course helps you negotiate better. Very satisfied.

von Jose L B P

2. Feb. 2020

Excellent MOOC, the clarity of the explanation by Aurélien Colson is fantastic.

Great tools and techniques to improve your Negotiation skills, highly recommended.

Thank you so much!!

von Johnnery L

16. Aug. 2020

The approach and methodology in the programme correspond with the wealth of information contained therein. This course is my best alternative dispute resolution experience so far.

von Vivek R R

20. Aug. 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

von Khalid S

2. Juni 2021

The concept and the structure of the negotiation process is very good and helps to have a powerful preparation and be confident and less stressed during the negotiation

von Deepshikha U

23. Aug. 2020

Great Course and very efficient reading material. I would suggest others who really want to get an in-depth knowledge of negotiation should definitely take this course.

von Christoph M

26. Dez. 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

von Dheeraj O

16. Juli 2020

A good course to learn the essentials of Negotiations. However, more real case studies or enactments/reading material would have helped. Overall great experience.