Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,245 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

20. Mai 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS

4. Juli 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 360 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Parameswaran C

3. Juli 2020

Very highly stimulating and rewarding. The simple and affable style of Mr. Aurilien Colson makes the whole experience very interesting. Strongly recommended.

von Endale N Z

5. Dez. 2020

I really interested in the mode of delivery of the course and have acquired a lot of skills that will enable me in my future career and negotiation instances.

von Kristine G

29. Sep. 2020

The course was very fruitful. It help to make our actions during negotiation more structured. The lecturar has good speaking skills. Thank you for the course!

von Dámaris E

12. Nov. 2020

This is just the first course of this specialization and I just think it is worth everything, so much new knowledge, I cannot wait to put them in practice.

von Michael P

15. März 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

von Olena G

17. Juli 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

von Claudia H

29. Sep. 2021

It definitely provided me with some insight and some new key approaches to my everyday work. The exams were tough and the work assignment was enjoyable.

von Jessica S

12. Juli 2020

It is a excelent tools for improve the negociation skills, the course give us tips and applicable tecniques to reality and day to day

I enjoy it, thanks!

von Adriel A

18. Okt. 2020

A very good first approach to Negotiation. The 10-points framework will be very useful to me. Thanks to ESSEC and the IRENE department ! Adriel Alvarez

von Danny A S U

15. Aug. 2020

I found this course very organized and quite relevant for career progress. It provides an organized structure to face a negotiation. I learnt a lot.

von Nicolò S

25. Mai 2020

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

von Nicolas C

27. Feb. 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

von Stefano F

3. Mai 2021

Great Course! It provides a good structure on how to approach a business negotiation. Quality of the video materials is really high. Recommended.

von RAI A R N

8. Juli 2020

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

von Andreia S

31. Juli 2020

The course content is interesting and useful. The quiz and assignment are relevant and helps us to put in practice what is learnt in the course.

von Jeysson I A G

2. Mai 2021

I like this course, I learned many things and above all that it is possible to reach an agreement without the need for the other party to lose.

von Jessica E R A

6. Juli 2020

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

von Diksha P 1

27. Sep. 2020

The instructor was absolutely fantastic. The course provided some great building blocks for the rest of the course in the specialisation.

von hervito d

28. Mai 2020

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

von Ivan C

12. Okt. 2021

The quiz is having contents that cannot find the answer in lectures. This make me tried a lot of time to complete quiz. Others are good!

von Alessandra M

4. Sep. 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

von ziad E J

5. Nov. 2020

Brilliant Course! The professor is a great source of information and his style of teaching is very relaxing! I thoroughly enjoyed this!

von Laura V

20. Juli 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

von Cathy C

16. März 2022

Very valuable prospectives on negotiation and

clear exercises practise what we have leant.

I am looking forward to the next courses.

von Teh M E

15. Apr. 2021

Learned a lot and thank you for all the very important key tips. Love the assignments and quizzes - got me thinking. Thank you.