Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
349 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

VR

Aug 20, 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

CM

Dec 26, 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 96 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Ruixu C

Sep 22, 2019

Vraiment bon

von Florian L

Sep 23, 2019

Perfect !

von Guilhaume D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

von Manuel C

Sep 24, 2019

Très intéressant.

von Natalia C

May 25, 2017

Absolutely amazing course! I would be glad to go for another course of Professor Aurelien Colson, and to learn deeper communications, tactics, relationships parts, to work with cases. The course is very well structured and presented, very practical and has very useful real working methods. I have quite big experience in negotiations but anyway for me this course is very useful and is very precious and I'm going to implement it into my life. Strongly recommended!

von Toluwalase A

Oct 16, 2018

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

von Morra M

Sep 28, 2019

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

von Zuzanna

Sep 29, 2019

I highly recommend it! I've learned a lot

von ARNOULD C

Sep 26, 2019

Belle initiation à la négociation, merci pour ce cours !

von Maxime P

Sep 26, 2019

Très enrichissant et instructifs !

von Nadia W

Oct 01, 2019

Course is well organized and includes interesting insights.

von Muskaan P

Nov 09, 2019

I LIKE THE WAY THE TEACHER TALKS AND EXPLAINS

von Shamon R

Feb 21, 2019

Great Course!

von Anastasia R B

Aug 11, 2018

That's a really great MOOC. Everything is clear and understandable. Subtitles and scripts make it enable to translate unknown words, but you even don't need it, because the teacher pronounces every word very clearly. This MOOC is for everyone. It doesn't mean if you want to work as a negotiator or just have enough skills to negotiate with your clients or going to prepare to interview.

Cases are really interesting. It's the practical part and it was very helpful to get the theory just right. Thank you for this MOOC.

von Gauthier L B

Oct 08, 2019

Really usefull, thank you

von Ahmed A M

Dec 13, 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

von Muhammad N

Dec 27, 2017

great

von Andreea R

Jun 24, 2019

It s a really good course and I learn a lot from it. Thank you.

von Guillaume R

Sep 24, 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

von VISHNU V

Oct 12, 2018

it was very good and it was very useful learning

von Mahadevaswamy M

Jul 31, 2018

Very good materiel But quiz is challenging..

von Lisa D

May 03, 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

von Arveux D

Sep 25, 2019

good course

von Sameer M

May 12, 2018

Good basics.. esp around communication

von Roberto K

May 28, 2018

Amazing course!