Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Negotiation Fundamentals von ESSEC Business School

4.7
Sterne
1,245 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

20. Mai 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS

4. Juli 2021

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 361 Bewertungen für Negotiation Fundamentals

von Teh M E

15. Apr. 2021

Learned a lot and thank you for all the very important key tips. Love the assignments and quizzes - got me thinking. Thank you.

von Pedro B A

10. Juni 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

von HILARY H

22. Dez. 2020

Great course to learn. Thank you to coursera and Essec Business School for conducting this great Course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew.

von IOANNIS K

21. März 2021

Well and clearly organized material. Great video presentations. Will benefit from better feedback in peer reviewed assignments.

von Byron S

11. Okt. 2020

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

von Lisa D

3. Mai 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

von Guilhaume D

23. Sep. 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

von Rizky G R

16. Apr. 2021

Thank you! The videos learning were clear and understandable. The discussion forums were actively running with all students!

von Ellen A

25. Apr. 2021

Great content! I have no experience in negotiating and it was not complicated to understand or follow. I've learned a lot.

von Agnes G

4. Juni 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

von Paolo G

22. Sep. 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

von John M

12. Feb. 2021

This was a really excellent course, clearly presented in a structured way to build a robust process for negotiation.

von Guillaume R

24. Sep. 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

von Luis M

25. Okt. 2021

Excelente curso, con un gran numero de recursos académicos y buenos ejercicios de preparación para una negociación.

von Christian B

22. Aug. 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

von Mariam K

26. Apr. 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

von Lovelyn J S O

12. Apr. 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

von a.aidurus

13. Dez. 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

von J S K

26. Apr. 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

von Diána T E

30. Sep. 2020

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

von Leonardo C A

24. Aug. 2020

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

von Jean-Sebastien A

17. Feb. 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

von ogooluwa E

10. Feb. 2021

this course is very educative and enlightening. i enjoyed every bit of it, the lectures and the assignments.

von Guy G

23. Dez. 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.