Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict von Macquarie University

4.7
Sterne
285 Bewertungen
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

Top-Bewertungen

S
9. Juni 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
1. Sep. 2020

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 80 Bewertungen für Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

von sangram d

10. Juni 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

von Mert D

3. Juni 2020

great delivery of great content. I was not happy only with one point; the structure was hard to follow. Titles subtitles are vague to track. Sometimes it was hard to understand where we are and in which context we are talking about.

von Muhammad i R

5. März 2020

Great Learning!

von Danish J

31. Juli 2020

This course was more theoretical than practical. All models used are very helpful but less practical examples were given

von Shubham P B

22. Juni 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

von Tasneem B

23. Juni 2020

Great course! I wish everyone would learn from it.

von Адель Н

6. Dez. 2020

a bit too theoretical

von Mayssa S

6. Jan. 2021

The course is too theoretical, focusing on authors and their writings without actually expanding to real life applications. Overall, it was dry and not engaging.

von Petra

25. Juli 2020

Having a background in communications the course broadened my horizons. Dr Andrew has sparked my curiosity and I’m going to follow up on some of the literature he recommended. I agree with N. M D in that on rare occasions I lost orientation. My concrete example is the section on the attribution error. I found that one hard to understand – one or two scenarios would have helped me getting to grips with the material. But again, these are minor improvements on an otherwise great course!

von Napoleon A

17. Dez. 2020

Many thanks to the team and Dr. Andrew Heys for the excellent course provided. A very insightful course for people that lack theory and expertise in negotiation. Willing to raise a concern or add a constructive (a term often used within the course) comment, epigrammatic slides would also be a great assistance to the attendees.

von AMANDA J

31. Okt. 2020

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood. I would be much grateful to the lecturer and all the supporting staff for their endless efforts to make this course a success. Thank you very much.

von GIBSON M M

2. Sep. 2020

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

von Thandeka M

12. Juni 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an HR professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

von Reynolds D

1. Juni 2020

One of the best courses I took on the Coursera platform. Induced a lot of learning. Special thanks to the wonderful instructor and Coursera.

von Lisa-Marie C

3. Dez. 2020

This course was very insightful and gave me insights on how to handle conflict and negations in my personal life as well as in business.

von Georges M

18. Nov. 2020

I appreciated this course and consider it to be a reference on negotiations process and in my on-going learning practice. Thank you

von Chiranth G

18. Sep. 2020

I learned some new aspects in Negotiations. A new experience in my learning life, Thanks to Maaquaire University & Andrew Heys Sir.

von marvin e e

25. Okt. 2020

I love the practical application through the exam by using scenario... Definitely will go back to the concepts from time to time.

von Jessa I

20. Okt. 2020

This course allowed me to know the importance of considering cultural differences in negotiations and conflict resolutions.

von shraddha

28. Aug. 2020

It was good and given us thoughts while dealing in multi cultural team specially working in MNC or working accross country

von Elena S

21. Juni 2020

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

von SIBOMANA A

12. Okt. 2020

Well designed and explained notes.

Clear video and sounds.

Enough notes for reading.

This course was at High standard

von Sachin J

13. Mai 2020

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

von Ariem V C

16. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. Very practical to my work now especially that I am negotiating for a project to be done.