Chevron Left
Zurück zu Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict von Macquarie University

4.7
Sterne
44 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

Top-Bewertungen

S

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

SB

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict

von Muhammad i R

Mar 06, 2020

Great Learning!

von Sangram D

Jun 10, 2020

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

von Thandeka M

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an HR professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

von Shubham P B

Jun 22, 2020

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

von Reynolds D

Jun 01, 2020

One of the best courses I took on the Coursera platform. Induced a lot of learning. Special thanks to the wonderful instructor and Coursera.

von Elena S

Jun 22, 2020

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

von Sachin J

May 13, 2020

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

von Ahmed A A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

von Tasneem B

Jun 23, 2020

Great course! I wish everyone would learn from it.

von KRUSCH P A

Jul 01, 2020

Great Learning Experience....

von Omar F T

May 02, 2020

This is very useful course.

von Dr. S M

Jul 01, 2020

Outstanding course

von VARUN S

Jun 27, 2020

Its Awsme Learning

von Trang U

Jun 26, 2020

Very good

von Kamal M

May 03, 2020

Great one

von N. M D

Jun 03, 2020

great delivery of great content. I was not happy only with one point; the structure was hard to follow. Titles subtitles are vague to track. Sometimes it was hard to understand where we are and in which context we are talking about.

von SHUBHAM A L

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

von Mohaned H R

Apr 14, 2020

Thanks for every one for making this training a useful and fruitful one, it will be great if you endorse practicing scenes for negotiation & resolve conflict. Thhank you

von DEVYANSHU V

May 23, 2020

by doing this course i can clearly understand that negotiation skill is a compound of communication and emotional skills.