Chevron Left
Zurück zu Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics von SAS

4.7
Sterne
168 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

Top-Bewertungen

CR
15. Sep. 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

GA
19. März 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

von Cesar O P R

16. Sep. 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

von Gayan L A

20. März 2021

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

von Danilo N V

14. Sep. 2021

T​hat was a course with an advanced content. But even the advanced terms and concepts are covered with a simple aproach. Great course!

von Basirahmmed S H

23. Aug. 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

von Susmita S

8. Juli 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

von Andres V H

22. Juni 2021

Excelente, muy práctico y objetivo. Excelent, very practical and objetive

von Cheikh B

15. Mai 2020

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

von samer n

21. Nov. 2020

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

von Rugshana M

15. Juni 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

von Rajeev S

28. Aug. 2020

Very good knowledge about performing network

von Reynolds D

29. Apr. 2020

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

von Kartik K

26. Aug. 2020

Unequivocal insights, it has.

von José O v g

25. Okt. 2020

Excelente para aprender

von Ossama J

21. Sep. 2020

v

e

r

y

detailed

von Miguel A Z G

22. Juli 2020

Nice course!

von İsmayıl N

1. Juni 2020

very nice

von Ibrahima B

28. Mai 2020

Great !

von A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1. Jan. 2021

nice

von Yashendu S

13. Juli 2020

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

von Pratyush A

3. Aug. 2020

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.