Chevron Left
Zurück zu Network Protocols and Architecture

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Network Protocols and Architecture von Cisco

4.8
940 Bewertungen
142 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the second of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Have ever wondered how devices on computer networks truly communicate? There are specific protocols or rules and standards that every device must follow to access the Internet and to communicate over a network. In this course, you will examine the principles of network communication, how networks are designed and what specifically is being sent and received by different devices when we send pictures, text messages, video or any other data across the network. What exactly is sent and how is it sent are the questions that will be answered in this course. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain how protocols and standards benefit a global internetwork. 2. Describe how the Ethernet Protocol transmits data within a LAN. 3. Explain IPv4 addressing and the role subnet masks. 4. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to connect hosts to a wireless router in a LAN. 5. Use a protocol analyzer or "packet sniffer" to open and examine a data packet that has been transmitted across a network. 6. Examine a Windows computer to locate the physical or MAC address used send and receive data....

Top-Bewertungen

TA

Jan 06, 2019

A really useful course for beginners. Great content and practice materials. This course would probably enable you to install or troubleshoot your own home network, either wired or wireless!!

IK

Jun 09, 2018

The course was really good the materials that were provided were sufficient enough and the assisgnments were realy good , one can easily learn by doing them and from knowing ones mistake

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 140 Bewertungen für Network Protocols and Architecture

von Ghulam M D

Dec 07, 2017

Thank you.

von Guy G

Oct 12, 2017

Great hands-on, interesting course. Took all 5. No regrets.

von sk b

Jan 26, 2018

very helpful

von Raymond L D

Jan 11, 2018

Very informative and navigation of content was very well planned.

von liu x

Dec 30, 2017

very good course for the beginner

von Ram K K

Jan 28, 2018

Great Explanation with example to understand how things are work in networking for beginners

von Laurent L

May 24, 2018

Lear a lot with pra

von Sikandar A H

Oct 29, 2017

so interesting course for me. i learned a lots of new things about IPV4 and Subneting. i have many weak points but after completing this course i fullfill my weakness about IPs, Subneting and Broadcasting thanks for such a great and useful course.

von Kweiss

Jan 27, 2018

I have a basic understanding of Networks, but this course has given me further understand of Networks and best practices. Recommend this to anyone who is trying to understand protocols and architecture of networks.

von Pascalle

Mar 06, 2018

Very good explenations.

von Aryaman A

Feb 11, 2018

Explaining things using simulation is really helpful.

von Anthony E

Mar 19, 2018

Very informative and well arranged.

von Ramon F G J

Mar 14, 2018

had fun learning this module. thanks for this very useful topic

von Eslam K M A

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course I benefited a lot from him

von Wallat A

Oct 14, 2018

very helpful course

von ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course . leveled up my knowledge

von EMMANUEL O A

May 05, 2019

Awesome

von Hesham T G T

Apr 19, 2019

GOOD

von Patricia d l H V

May 07, 2019

Muy completo y detallado

von Bibhupad T

May 10, 2019

Organised and precise!. I recommend you to take this course for a clear understanding of computer networks

von Rupal R

Apr 29, 2019

such a nice course.

von Oluwasegun s I

Jul 28, 2019

Amazing

von Konstantin K

Aug 02, 2019

Thank you. This is a very interesting course, very well read lecturers, all becomes clear. Excellent laboratory work. The course is for those who want to understand how to construct the network.

von Sipai S N

Jun 01, 2019

Excellent course. It helped me a lot to clear my basic doubts about IPv4 addressing and networks.

von 1815782

Jun 05, 2019

great skills