Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networks and Communications Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Networks and Communications Security von (ISC)²

4.7
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

Top-Bewertungen

MK
22. Dez. 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2. Juli 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Networks and Communications Security

von Bishwajit P G

26. Jan. 2019

fantastic course

von Robert T

4. Juni 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

von Moses W K

23. Dez. 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

von Gavin B

3. Juli 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

von Borne D

16. März 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

von MOGOLO M

26. März 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

von GILBERT A

22. Dez. 2020

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

von Rashi D

22. März 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

von Maksim Y

25. März 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

von AMER A S

26. Okt. 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

von Alex C

25. Nov. 2020

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

von Shivakanth P K

24. Jan. 2021

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

von Ketu P

25. Juni 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

von GANA A M

13. Juli 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

von Danish R

17. Juli 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

von Guy G

28. Aug. 2018

Extremely detailed course.

von Rohan P

3. März 2021

Just the right difficulty

von mowled k a

17. Mai 2020

well explained and easy

von Mohamed E

24. Apr. 2019

it was a great journey

von AbdulKhader H

14. Sep. 2020

Excellent Trainer

von Kanimozhi S S

31. März 2019

Simple and Super!

von Isaac A A

18. März 2020

great instructor

von SAMUEL B

18. Aug. 2019

Good course

von Gaurav

1. Feb. 2020

Excellent

von Cristian L C T

15. März 2021

Good !