Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 von Intel

4.5
Sterne
437 Bewertungen
136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

8. Mai 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

22. Juni 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 138 Bewertungen für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

von daniel b

10. Juni 2019

new information

von Mariano R A

13. Mai 2019

Excelente curso

von Mustafa S

1. Mai 2021

great content

von Doss D

7. Juni 2020

Very useful

von TALLURU R V

24. Sep. 2021

Excellent

von IOANNIS R P

7. Feb. 2021

Very good

von Pratap J

30. Sep. 2020

Amazing !

von Sourav K

2. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von Jack T

2. Aug. 2020

hardcore

von Mahesh S

6. Mai 2020

awesome

von Shivam N

1. Mai 2020

Awesome

von Syed M A S

26. Dez. 2018

awesome

von chethan

14. Okt. 2020

good

von Isuri W M

26. Apr. 2020

Good

von Ali F K

9. Sep. 2021

.

von Manoj M

26. Aug. 2019

g

von LAKKUMANAN R

24. Juli 2019

g

von Harsha S

13. Nov. 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

von Diana S

16. Juli 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

von Santino S

3. Apr. 2020

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

von Roberto G C

15. Dez. 2021

Good content. Week 1 should be splitted in two different weeks as it is too long and cover many topics, creating some frustration regarding accomplishing the course within expected timelines. Overall content is good and great information is shared through the course.

von Carlos J G A

2. Feb. 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

von Ty Q

13. Juli 2021

The Nervana reveal was very exciting. Cool instructors. Some of the pages had to be reloaded a few times and some of the quiz's were worded rather badly. Thanks for the info.

von Atul K J

10. Apr. 2021

Very good course on how 5G and associated network transformations are happening. Must of Telecom and Networking professional to keep updated with latest technological changes.

von PRAVEEN S

25. Apr. 2020

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.