Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 von Intel

4.5
Sterne
307 Bewertungen
95 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

May 09, 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

Jun 23, 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 95 Bewertungen für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

von Naheez T

Nov 25, 2019

Thank you from Maldives

von Isaac H

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

von Abhishek k g

Jul 02, 2020

great experience

von Naveen N K

Apr 29, 2020

very good course

von Enrique C

Dec 24, 2019

Excellent course

von DIDIER M

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course

von daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

von Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

von Doss D

Jun 07, 2020

Very useful

von Sourav K

Aug 02, 2020

Excellent

von Jack T

Aug 02, 2020

hardcore

von Mahesh S

May 06, 2020

awesome

von Shivam N

May 01, 2020

Awesome

von Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

von Isuri W M

Apr 26, 2020

Good

von Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

von LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

von Harsha S

Nov 13, 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

von Diana S

Jul 16, 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

von Santino S

Apr 03, 2020

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

von Carlos J G A

Feb 03, 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

von PRAVEEN S

Apr 25, 2020

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.

von Mateo F G

Jul 30, 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.

von Karl S C

Jun 29, 2020

The course is informative and relevant. I didn't give it 5/5 because the lectures tend to sound boring and dragged longer than expected.

von Pavel G

Apr 22, 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.