Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 von Intel

4.5
Sterne
337 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

May 09, 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

Jun 23, 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 103 Bewertungen für Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

von Carlos J G A

Feb 03, 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

von PRAVEEN S

Apr 25, 2020

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.

von Mateo F G

Jul 30, 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.

von Karl S C

Jun 29, 2020

The course is informative and relevant. I didn't give it 5/5 because the lectures tend to sound boring and dragged longer than expected.

von Pavel G

Apr 22, 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.

von Sanzio G N

Feb 27, 2020

Nice introduction to understand the very basic of 5G telecom systems. Some presenters did a very good job while others not so much.

von Teresa Y B

Apr 21, 2020

Useful class for a beginner as it provides an overview of 5G, SDN, and NFV. Some materials are repeated, which can be improved

von John B

Jan 08, 2020

Good overview - Adding some hands on virtual lab modules would be helpful. Perhaps this is planned in 200/300 level session?

von Dwaipayan G

Aug 02, 2020

The contents were good & the information provided in this course has helped me to grasp the current industry trends for 5G.

von Monu d

Jun 11, 2020

It was excellent experience for beginner like me and give good overview of network slicing and cloud & NFV.

von SYED A A

May 17, 2020

A great course got to know about AI networking cloud computing and network slicing

von Ahmed Y A E

Dec 07, 2019

its good but the presentation and presentation materials need to be enhanced

von saurav m

May 28, 2020

easy to understand,lots of new things about network

von Richard R

Jun 24, 2020

Great course to know what is coming with 5G

von Sunil K A

May 24, 2020

The way of teaching can be improved

von Bri D

Jun 25, 2020

Good Learning materials.

von MAHIPALSINGH R

Jul 22, 2020

it's good course

von Alberto d S

Jul 16, 2019

V

von Nimit B

Jul 13, 2020

Week 1 was really terrible as it couldnt deliver appropriate and clear message with each lesson - It took at-least 12 hour to just complete Week1 and later week2 and 3 were too smooth. and so many learning from them.

von akash g

Apr 22, 2020

The course is good but has repetition of information and in some places instructor assumes that the learner knows stuff in advance.

von Deep N

Jun 02, 2020

There should be optional marks provided to the questions which has multiple correct options

von Raghunandhan V

Jun 09, 2020

Very high level overview of the network. Can have more real time examples

von surya m

May 19, 2020

Could have been more simple while explaining the architecture

von Nawras A

Aug 22, 2020

very long for little information