Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
1,051 Bewertungen
139 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

May 25, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

May 31, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 139 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

von Rafael S C

May 27, 2019

Amazing this course, deep view of load balance and network of GCP!

von bobby c

May 17, 2019

Absolutely awesome course and really well delivered

von Akwo-Fese E

May 07, 2019

Coming from a networking background, it was great to see how the software defined services such as firewalls and load balancers are delivered with the Google Cloud. The labs are great way to apply the knowledge learnt. In addition the source referencing per slide for each topic is great for keeping an archive of key topics.

von Harold M

Apr 04, 2019

This is a very complete course on GCP Networking. It includes: VPC and Firewall Rules creation, VPC Peering, HTTP (Layer 7) Load Balancing, TCP Load Balancing and Internal Load Balancing.

It also covers Cloud Armor for mitigating DDoS attacks.

Thanks!

von Tharanga H

Jul 13, 2019

I did not have much networking experience prior to this course, as I am coming from a software development background. However, I was able to grasp the concepts discussed here with few outside refreshers on subnetting.

Great stuff!!

von Xishu

Sep 13, 2020

This course is a must learn for any serious developer using GCP because network related knowledge is everywhere in cloud services. The course itself is very well designed and taught. The labs are also useful exercise! Thank you !

von sonu k s

May 25, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

von Andreas K

Sep 20, 2019

Very useful course for understanding how to configure networks on GCP. Fills in a lot of the gaps in understanding I had after taking the Google Cloud Architect Specialisation.

von Sachin S R

May 31, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

von Shanti R

Oct 26, 2019

Awesome course, learned so much about load balancing and creating buckets. Instructor was the best. He explained everything, took his time and explain the materials and labs.

von Charito T N

May 03, 2020

That's a lot of information, it takes a lot of practice. I was like back and forth each navigation on GCP. It was fun! I didn't realized now I know how to navigate.

von Ben W

Dec 14, 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course! Just about the right length, the right level of detail and difficult enough to be challenging without feeling like a drain.

von Matt S

Nov 15, 2019

The labs were occasionally confusing and the order of operations was a bit off, but I learned a lot from this course. Much more than the GCP introduction course.

von Gavin S

Dec 09, 2018

A comprehensive course providing in-depth discussion and hands-on experience of configuring many networking scenarios that are applicable to many situations.

von Shanu S

Jul 15, 2020

I love the the way that instructor has explained the concepts and also the implementation via labs, that too with good explanation. Cheers to Philipp Maier

von Atiq Z

Nov 11, 2019

Really helpful course for understanding the networking in gcp and for load balancing configuration. Learn lot of new related to gcp. Thank for this course.

von Balaji K

Nov 10, 2019

Instructor are very clearly indicating the course.. Additionally if there are some PDF notes summary that would be nice.

von Wilbert V Z

Jul 28, 2020

Very clear explanation! Hope to start to work with this new knowledge and begin the last course of this specialization!

von Esteban T

May 11, 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

von Shafiq A

Dec 03, 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

von German G R

Sep 06, 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

von Miguel P

Jan 02, 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

von Fabiano d S B

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

von Nagendra K

Jul 03, 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

von Cheikh B

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.