Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
1,477 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

24. Mai 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30. Mai 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 202 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

von Wu Q

30. Nov. 2018

very good

von Clemilson O

4. März 2021

Show!!!

von Mohammad N

25. Juli 2021

thanks

von Muhammad Z H

23. Nov. 2019

Thanks

von Laurentius A

11. Aug. 2021

Yeah!

von Rodrigo M

24. Nov. 2019

Great

von Ahmad Q N

25. Sep. 2019

Great

von Horacio O Q

12. Jan. 2022

good

von Benjamin Q H M

10. Juni 2021

good

von Himanshu G

7. Juli 2020

snjs

von Nelson M

5. Juni 2020

cool

von Brian A H

3. Apr. 2020

Well

von Charith D A

18. März 2020

good

von Atichat P

22. Okt. 2018

Good

von Jesse P A

20. Aug. 2020

:)

von Brant

7. Feb. 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

von Michael M

21. März 2021

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

von Paul O

4. Aug. 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

von Nathan W

29. Jan. 2021

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

von Terrance T

18. Mai 2022

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

von Robert S L

4. März 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

von Patrick B

12. Okt. 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

von Carlos E E R

27. Mai 2021

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

von LIM K K J

23. Apr. 2021

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

von Andre C

29. Jan. 2021

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.