Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
1,433 Bewertungen
199 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
24. Mai 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
30. Mai 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtern nach:

176 - 199 von 199 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

von Watch K

10. Mai 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

von Gaurav Y

23. Aug. 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

von bhupesa p

10. Mai 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

von Pablo D

5. Jan. 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

von Michelle K

21. Feb. 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

von Gobind J

2. Jan. 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

von Ranga A

26. Okt. 2019

Very useful and well explained

von JAGDISH S R

7. Sep. 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

von Josuah P

21. Juni 2020

Good basic overview!

von Emil D

20. Dez. 2018

Some errors in labs

von Borja P

18. Juli 2019

Great content

von Thanasan M

28. Apr. 2021

good job

von Annu T

25. März 2020

Thanks

von Huynh K L

27. Dez. 2020

Great

von angelo d c

11. Feb. 2021

nice

von RANE A N

27. Sep. 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

von Sirius W

26. März 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

von Sarah H

15. Sep. 2021

good course!

von Ruan J

3. Apr. 2020

repetitive

von Ayush S

18. Apr. 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

von Max O Z B

27. Dez. 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

von Aurelien K

10. März 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

von Senthil K M

27. Juni 2021

Why don't you allow to go back to refer again on something that has been learned earlier?

von Dain S

21. März 2021

Labs for section 2 are broken and you will not be able to complete them