Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
1,475 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

24. Mai 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30. Mai 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 202 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

von Bijaya B

11. Okt. 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

von Deleted A

27. März 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

von Ted G

7. März 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

von Watch K

10. Mai 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

von Gaurav Y

23. Aug. 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

von bhupesa p

10. Mai 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

von Pablo D

5. Jan. 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

von Michelle K

21. Feb. 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

von Gobind J

2. Jan. 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

von Ranga A

26. Okt. 2019

Very useful and well explained

von JAGDISH S R

7. Sep. 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

von Josuah P

21. Juni 2020

Good basic overview!

von Emil D

20. Dez. 2018

Some errors in labs

von Borja P

18. Juli 2019

Great content

von Thanasan M

28. Apr. 2021

good job

von Annu T

25. März 2020

Thanks

von Huynh K L

27. Dez. 2020

Great

von angelo d c

11. Feb. 2021

nice

von Rane A

27. Sep. 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

von Wee J k

26. März 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

von Sarah H

15. Sep. 2021

good course!

von Ruan J

3. Apr. 2020

repetitive

von Ayush S

18. Apr. 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

von Max O Z B

27. Dez. 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

von Aurelien K

10. März 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.