Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
917 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Top-Bewertungen

DL
25. März 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
30. Mai 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 108 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

von Harold M

7. Apr. 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

von Juan F G G

18. Juli 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

von Wilberth E L G

15. Juni 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

von Berjan B

15. Jan. 2019

Great instructed course!

von Karlos k

7. Feb. 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

von David F

20. Aug. 2019

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

von Shanti R

11. Nov. 2019

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

von Ben W

16. Dez. 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

von Lance A

18. Dez. 2020

Very good course to learn hybrid network connection options with google cloud, setting up monitoring and logging of network and network infrastructure automation with cloud deployment manager and or terraform.

von James W

28. Aug. 2019

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

von Doug L

26. März 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

von Sachin S R

31. Mai 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

von Rose C

25. Nov. 2020

This course has well-designed and useful hand-on labs. Now I have confidence to design and implement VPC network in GCP. Thanks!

von CHEN B K L

22. Jan. 2021

Its very interesting to learn deeper into Google Cloud and prepare myself for the Professional Cloud Architect exams

von Bijaya B

11. Okt. 2020

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

von Widasun W

11. Jan. 2021

very interesting .. thank phillipp instructor. thanks for coursera and specially COL-canada. and thankks google

von Satyam Y

19. Nov. 2020

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

von Wilbert V Z

30. Juli 2020

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

von Alex G J G

16. Aug. 2021

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features.

von Aby A

13. Nov. 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

von Gary S

6. Mai 2020

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

von Gautam T

14. Mai 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

von Tomas F

30. Mai 2020

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

von Mohammed A K

29. Sep. 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

von Katie K

8. Nov. 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.