Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management von Google Cloud

4.9
363 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

Top-Bewertungen

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

von Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

von Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

von Sergio G

Nov 26, 2018

very nice course

von Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

von Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

von Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.

von Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

von Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

von alejandro c

Jan 31, 2019

great

von Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

von Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

von ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

von Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

von Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

von mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

von Barry K

Nov 09, 2018

Great basic overview

von Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

von Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

von Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

von Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

von Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

von Abdullah-Al-Tahsin

Apr 23, 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

von Raju R

May 12, 2019

Excellent Training.

von Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

von Anil K K

May 28, 2019

Awesome practical content :)