Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
982 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Terraform....

Top-Bewertungen

DL

25. März 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

CP

14. Apr. 2022

The lab intrstuction, and video is out of date a bits. But the concepts is clear with the hand on lab, configurations, and the check points. Good class

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 122 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

von Mohammed A K

29. Sep. 2019

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.

von Katie K

8. Nov. 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

von Mst.Nusrat S

4. Juli 2020

The instructors are very much helpful.I have learned many things easily

von KP

21. März 2020

Excellent specialization! Great job by Philipp Maier, the instructor.

von Husein R

13. Apr. 2020

This is such a great way to learn with a brilliant course by Google.

von Farid U

7. Mai 2020

Course Was Very Good and give me full support to improve my Skills

von Sireesha P

30. Mai 2020

thank you so much for all you support gcp team and qwiklabs team

von Deonna J

2. Jan. 2022

One of the labs were a challenge but I managed it finish strong

von Rajesh R

23. Nov. 2020

Fantastic course on GCP Hybrid Connectivity. Thanks a lot!

von KVD S

7. Juni 2020

I learned so many things related to Google cloud networks

von Balaji K

10. Nov. 2019

Very Good LAB and ability to take few times is also good.

von ASHFAQ A M K

9. März 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

von Pankaj

1. März 2020

its an excellent platform to do extensive hands-on lab..

von Izmilia P

21. Dez. 2020

This course is best of the best of Google Cloud Course!

von Shanu S

13. Aug. 2020

Good explanation with real world scenarios and demos

von Abdullah A T

23. Apr. 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

von Gaurav G

6. Nov. 2019

Nice understanding and product looks very good too

von Vijay

9. Juni 2022

n​ice one and good explanations wit practice labs

von Miguel V

12. Nov. 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

von Tanvir A

13. Mai 2020

great courses and labs!! enjoyed.... thanks!

von vince r

13. Dez. 2020

Thanks, very helpful, informative and clear.

von Tom D

17. Juni 2022

Cours de bonne qualité, des trè haut niveau

von Dausom d A C

21. Mai 2020

Excelente !!! Os labs são sensacionais !!!!

von Waleed M A

7. Sep. 2021

Thanks coursera, i learn more than i know

von Dante A

14. Dez. 2019

was a good format of self paced training.