Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
982 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Terraform....

Top-Bewertungen

DL

25. März 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

CP

14. Apr. 2022

The lab intrstuction, and video is out of date a bits. But the concepts is clear with the hand on lab, configurations, and the check points. Good class

Filtern nach:

101 - 122 von 122 Bewertungen für Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

von Emil C

21. Okt. 2019

Great!

von Nagendra K

18. Juli 2019

great

von Alejandro C

31. Jan. 2019

great

von Fathy A B A

22. Mai 2022

well

von Atichat P

22. Okt. 2018

Good

von Brant

11. Feb. 2019

This is the last course of "Networking in Google Cloud Platform Specialization"! I am so happy that I did it! I believe, to defining and implementing a well suited GCP networking is not easy, not to mention you also have to be familiar with the tons of underlying network concepts/technologies. Coming back to this course, I feel like it is basically designed for beginners who are new to GCP network, the lab tasks can be easily followed step-by-step. In the designing/implementing part, if my memory is working, it introduced at least seven different network design, but only one lab session for just one type, That's not enough at all. Second half of this course is about monitoring and logging, monitoring is straightforward on Web console, logging was demonstrated with utilizing bigQuery. If the instructor can demonstrated more examples about how to play with logging, that would be great! Because personally I think logging is so important... Overall this course works well for beginners. Stay foolish, stay hungry!

von Ted G

8. März 2019

This course give you basic understanding of Google Network components. While the information is limited the labs help to give you and idea of some of the principles and design considerations.

von Edgar M G R

17. Mai 2019

Hay algunos problemas con ultimos 3 laboratorios pero te ayudan en cierto modo a aprender a depurar el codigo y entender mas lo que haces, seria bueno que actulizaran esa parte

von Julio A E Z

5. Apr. 2020

Really good, I would suggest to try to update a little bit more the course, but besides that it was great. Thank you all for this excellent course.

von Daniel C M

2. Dez. 2019

Deberían de actualizar los cursos un poco, ya que hay ligeros cambios en el interfaz que te despistan.

von Faisal S

14. Juni 2021

Some labs had very confusing instructions and outdated UI elements, but overall good!

von Lajos S

19. Nov. 2019

The last lab was a total nonsense thing, which can not be completed for 100%

von Dheeraj K

5. März 2019

Excellent course covers good ground of networking ..

von bhupesa p

10. Mai 2020

Its new thing and interesting when work in cloud.

von Hongyu ( L

21. Okt. 2021

Some labs contents are not clear

von Smita K

6. Mai 2020

awesome experience

von Jorge A V

2. Okt. 2019

Great course

von Dharmendra K

25. Mai 2020

Not as expected

von Aurelien K

10. März 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

von MUHAMMAD S B Z

23. Jan. 2020

worse course EVER! resources is not available during my study jam. This is absurd!

von kelvin w

26. Apr. 2022

too complicated esp the logging and monitoring GUI

von TANG Y

18. Feb. 2021

some of your labs cannot make it