Chevron Left
Zurück zu Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX von VMware

4.8
Sterne
147 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 8 week online course equips learners with the basics of network virtualization with VMware NSX. To get the most of this course, you should have familiarity with generic IT concepts of routing, switching, firewalling, disaster recovery, business continuity, cloud and security. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand network virtualization basics • Describe NSX business value and use cases • Explain how NSX is different from traditional networking • Summarize networking and security solution architecture with VMware NSX around these key areas: + Micro-segmentation + Automation with OpenStack + Automation with VMware vRealize Automation + Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity + Operational Transformation • Demonstrate understanding through hands-on experience • Develop a learning plan for network virtualization certification If you are new to network virtualization, download our Network Virtualization for Dummies guide. http://learn.vmware.com/36350_NSX_ITAutomation_Reg?src=af_5acfd24cebb90&cid=70134000001YR9b All Hands on Labs referenced in this course are OPTIONAL and available for FREE. Direct links to free labs can be found on the Resources Tab or you can access our full library at https://labs.hol.vmware.com/HOL/catalogs/catalog/877...

Top-Bewertungen

FF

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

TE

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.\n\nThank you so much to VMWARE.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX

von Frantisek F

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

von TOMONORI E

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.

Thank you so much to VMWARE.

von Kishore K T

Feb 28, 2020

Good for cloud networking & security; esp. for design and/or architecture. Should do Vmware lab modules in the course for understanding NSX concepts and working principles.

von Edward B

May 17, 2019

My Personal experience with this course, makes me highly recommend it to any network engineer willing to make that transition.

von Christian D

Sep 03, 2019

Great content, however part wise outdated. NSX-T mainly missing

von Yekatierina C

Apr 02, 2020

Very interesting and useful course with great material and really challenging tasks. Video lectures are extremely informative and in the same time easy to understand. I really enjoyed it.

von Jhon A T

Apr 07, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, sin embargo los laboratorios estan desactualizados, VWmare los ha cambiado y aqui en el curso no se han actualizado los enlaces.

von Mahfujur R B

Dec 31, 2019

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

von Alex M

May 09, 2019

Awesome Course, but the labs had issue with accessing them, however it wasn't mandatory. Overall great content.

von Manoj S J

May 01, 2020

It was a nice learning experience and to understand few new Technical Terms by help of this course

von Sizolwethu D

Jan 02, 2019

A valuable course on the future of cloud computing and virtualization of networking and security.

von mahendra s

Jul 08, 2019

This course is very useful for IT Engineer, I love it.

Thank to Coursera and VMware team....

von Taher O

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent, use-case oriented, and delivered beautifully by the VMware team.

von Mohamed A

May 25, 2020

Good Course with great Labs.

some Labs are expired and need to be updated

von Claudio S

Dec 18, 2018

I like the Hands On Lab approach and the practical use cases discussed.

von Alexandros K

Jul 24, 2019

It's an amazing course I started my vmware path with these courses.

von Juan C R B

Feb 04, 2019

Great introduction course to VMware NSX, practical and theoretical

von Leandro G

Mar 02, 2019

Very good trainning with excelent material.

von Katie H

Dec 26, 2019

Enjoying the good coverage of this topic.

von Olusola O

Mar 25, 2019

I loved the first week of knowledge

von Debayan D

Mar 19, 2019

One of the best course till date .

von Suryakant S

Jan 19, 2020

The content is really very good

von Bipin B

May 22, 2020

good explaination, great labs

von Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Loving it, specially the HOLs

von Iqbal U K

May 12, 2020

This was an awesome course