Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,916 Bewertungen
12,085 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

ST

Jul 07, 2018

I think the course explains the underlying concepts well and even if you are already familiar with deep neural networks it's a great complementary course for any pieces you may have missed previously.

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 11,874 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Contents are very good.

von Mukesh K

Jan 22, 2019

First of all, thanks for offering the course on the platform. Before starting the course I had a good knowledge of machine learning and have been thinking about exploring the field of Neural Networks and Deep Learning. I could not do it in my college but the course provided me the opportunity.

The course material is very concise. Professor Andrew Ng presented very complex concepts in very easy language. The Programming Assignments are very helpful. They test and enhance both your Python Programming Skills and python code Implementation skills. While doing the Programming Assignments I was not only learning the concepts but also enjoying them. The entire course as well as the assignments are very much engaging.

von José F P P

Jan 21, 2019

This course give me more confidence with deeplearning concepts and also help me to understand what is behind the forward and backward propagation algorithms.

von Goutham C

Jan 22, 2019

Amazing in-depth explanation by Andrew, I'm so thankful to team courser for providing me with the financial aid.

von Daniel M G H

Feb 04, 2019

Greate course on neural network basics! Perfect for beginners in the field (with calculus notions)

von 徐文清

Feb 05, 2019

great course to study deep learning step by step

von Giovanni

Feb 04, 2019

As someone with a strong background in mathematics and a good programming skills, I found the course level rather "basic" and I could quickly absorb all the lecture's material. I found the materials extremely interesting and well organized. The assignments, though rather straightforward (implementing what has been explained, nothing more) were difficult enough to made me feel I was "building" something. And then, the possibility to experiment and play with the code was also great. Overall, a very good corse, thank you professor!

von Pasawee W

Feb 04, 2019

Good course for a beginner.

von Belash D

Feb 04, 2019

Cool

von Aditya B

Feb 05, 2019

All concepts are explained with great simplicity. A little light on the math side, but Andrew Ng doesn't leave any stone unturned. Definitely helpful if you have basic knowledge of Python and Machine Learning. However, at times, the superscripts and subscripts do get confusing!

von Gregory R G J

Feb 04, 2019

Thumbs Up!

von Sam D

Feb 04, 2019

I'd highly recommend this or the vanilla ML course with Andrew Ng. There is a bit of a math hump to get through before it all starts to make sense. I'd recommend repeating the math in the lectures until the each variable becomes 2nd nature.

von Chen Q

Feb 05, 2019

The lectures and instructions in the videos are very clear, and it is a great entry-level course for neural networks. The programming assignments, however, are too easy in my opinion.

von 任杰文

Feb 05, 2019

It's helpful

von Akash G

Feb 04, 2019

good practice

von Boris K

Jan 23, 2019

This course lays out a great foundation in theory of neural networks and how to implements them in practice!

von Mauricio W

Jan 23, 2019

More back propagation derivations would have been nice for those of us that know calculus, but very approachable, and good big picture ideas on implementing neural networks

von Jack O

Jan 22, 2019

An incredible amount of learning!

von Abhishek K K

Jan 23, 2019

Great Content and explanations are in deep.

von KOUAME Y J I

Jan 22, 2019

Very usefull to learn the Fundamentals of neural network

von Alfredo L .

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course, it explains very difficult things in a very intuitive way, that really simplifies the learning process. Thanks.

von Sarah R

Dec 29, 2018

This course was insanely clear and meticulously constructed. As someone who does data science work professionally, I so appreciated the thought that went into the design of the videos and the programming assignments. You are seeing really exemplary code and also really sophisticated use of the Jupyter notebook! Also, the test cases are so well-constructed. You really get to *see* all of this stuff working or not with the carefully designed helper functions that allow you to visualize the decision boundaries and view training examples. Of course, the writing of these helper functions is no small feat. IT WILL NOT BE LIKE THIS WHEN YOU CAST OUT ON YOUR OWN. But, what this course does for folks (like me) who didn't have the benefit of a course like this in their formal schooling (perhaps they are too old and this stuff only got well-organized and codified more recently) is provide exemplars. Will your code always look like this for everything you build? No. But it shows you, using the exact technology that you are likely to employ professionally (tensorflow is coming up in the next course), what is possible. I look forward to rest of the specialization.

A note on the pacing: Perhaps because I am already very familiar with python, numpy, and Jupyter notebooks, I was able to complete this course in about two days (rather less than 4 weeks). However, I still got a ton out of it. I think it is paced the way it is so as to be viewed as more accessible by everyone, and also not with the assumption that you want to dedicate the majority of a weekend to it. Probably also there is something to the psychology of completing it so very ahead of schedule that the designers of this specialization are not altogether unaware of. But, if you, like me, know that you want a refresher on neural nets that is going to be practical and useful, in that it will help you both implement them AND understand what you're doing, this is a quick and effective way to jump back in.

Finally, since this is such a quick course, I really recommend NOT skipping it, even if you want to get to the more advanced topics in the rest of the specialization quickly. The course is so thoughtfully designed and concepts are introduced in a very specific and intentional way to make sure you understand each step before the course progresses. Based on having experienced this careful design, I expect the notational and programming conventions established in this course will make the next courses in the specialization more accessible.

In conclusion, this is I think the best online course with integrated programming exercises I've ever taken. I think it might be a standard-bearer for the whole field. Well done!

von MD N B

Dec 29, 2018

Awesome course design

von Pham D L

Dec 31, 2018

A great course!

von Amit P

Dec 31, 2018

After finishing the Machine Learning Course by Andrew Ng, I just had to do this 5-course specialization and it didnt disappoint. In depth explanation of the 'intuitions/ concepts' to make sure you understand what is going on and why it works the way it does.