Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,172 Bewertungen
11,408 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

XL

Aug 27, 2017

This is a very good course for people who want to get started with neural networks. Andrew did a great job explaining the math behind the scenes. Assignments are well-designed too. Highly recommended.

SK

Aug 30, 2018

Nothing can get better than this course from Professor Andrew Ng. A must for every Data science enthusiast. Gets you up to speed right from the fundamentals. Thanks a lot for Prof Andrew and his team.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 11,199 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Nur U

Dec 23, 2018

Very clear explanation

von Selver E K

Dec 23, 2018

i really enjoyed with this course. Thanx to instructor for brief explanations.

von Sabbir A

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great journey. I learned a lot from this course. Andrew Ng is just an awesome teacher. I fall in love on his teaching style.

von Jungshen K

Dec 24, 2018

Excellent!

von Dmitry S

Dec 24, 2018

Andrew Ng courses are by far the best on coursera!

von ArunNagarajan

Dec 25, 2018

It is always very informative with Andrew Ng course design. In depth math behind the algorithms helps one to have a good foundation and knowledge. With which can build up their respective domain knowledge. In fact I am more interested to do further calculus and math courses just to get to understand the methods better. Thank you for providing such a great structured program.

von sanjay r

Dec 23, 2018

best course ever

von Shivank Y

Dec 23, 2018

This was a pretty great course even for a beginner like me. It kept me interested and self-motivated.

von Rajeev R S

Dec 25, 2018

The course is very qualitative and usefull.

von Chris.Zou

Dec 25, 2018

Very clear explanation, with practical and suitable exercise.

von Akhil G

Dec 25, 2018

Builds up the basics in not just neural networks but also python and jupyter notebooks

von shresht s

Dec 10, 2018

Very well structured course. I particularly like how the assignments were in jupyter notebooks. The content was relevant and the course was explained very well

von Rohit L

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing course!

von mpiyakhe s n d

Dec 10, 2018

brilliant course, a great way to get grounding in the fundamentals of deep learning

von Cândido S G

Dec 10, 2018

The didactics and concern of Andrew Ng in making it a complex subject in something accessible and easy to understand is impressive and admiring!

The course is excellent!

von Thomas H

Dec 10, 2018

Great course. It would be great if you could provide all video slides as PPT and PDFs.

All videos should have the slides, not only select few.

Slides should be downloadable all in one instead as a link under each video

von Ventsislav Y

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome course. I like how Andrew Ng is explaining complex concepts about neural networks in a simple way. Highly recommend this course for everyone which want to learn or improve skills about deep learning.

von 李浩铭

Dec 11, 2018

希望可以完成剩下的4门课程

von 朱荣鑫

Dec 12, 2018

Just as excellent as Machine Learning by Andrew.

von Stanislav

Dec 10, 2018

For me was hard to understand idea from first part of cource, plus I didn't work with python before (JS, C#, Java). So I read additional books and remembered my university course in mathematics, but after that was quite pretty to study and practice.

von Yanjia L

Dec 11, 2018

this course gives me a very detailed walkthrough of neural network, i like it

von Lucas G S P

Dec 10, 2018

Andrew Ng never disappoints us

von Sagar J

Dec 11, 2018

The way every topic is explained is just out of the world.

von Cleitus A

Dec 11, 2018

Fantastic introduction to Deep Learning basics. This course offered a very effective, intuitive and hands-on exposure to Deep Learning implementation.

von Heitor R M

Dec 11, 2018

Very good course to remember some details of Neural Networks!