Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,453 Bewertungen
12,006 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

AA

Sep 02, 2019

I highly appreciated the interviews at the end of some weeks. I am currently trying to transition from a research background in Systems/Computational Biology to work professionally in deep learning :)

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 11,785 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Ahmed W S

Dec 31, 2018

Really great to learn for beginners...

von Jerry

Jan 01, 2019

Very suitable for introductory learning,hope more code trainning

von Gaurav S

Jan 01, 2019

Awesome

von Hasib Z

Dec 29, 2018

The best guide to deep learning!

von Sheldon G W

Dec 31, 2018

The course does an awesome job to keep the heavy mathematical background to the most fundamental and important parts. Videos were really painless. The practicality of the assignments was at the perfect level.

von Sidhartha P

Dec 31, 2018

Nice intro! Start off with getting us excited and high level overview, then introduce the overall structure of feed-forward NN, then delve into specifics in the following courses.

von Praveen P

Dec 29, 2018

Helped me on understanding of NN and DNN on ground level.. Best path to start... But one should complete machine learning by Andrew Ng as beginner to get correct intuition and understand. As I did.

von horo k

Dec 30, 2018

It is so interesting a course that I almost stop my pace to learn.At last I successfully classify a cat picture,I feel very happy and excited.

von DHATRI M P

Dec 31, 2018

The best course in deep learning with details explanation of neural network parameters.

von Dipesh P

Dec 31, 2018

Great course!

von Mohammed U

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent and Outstanding course. Well Structured and Ordered Course.

von Shravan M

Dec 29, 2018

Thanks a lot for this course. I'm grateful and indebted to you guys. Please continue providing higher education for us.

von SACHIN S

Dec 30, 2018

One of the best material available online to learn Neural nets. The best thing is all these videos are available on Youtube for free and i went thru these videos many times before daring to take this course. After taking the programming assignment I am confident that i would be able to complete this specialization course . Thanks a ton Andrew Ng.

von yuyuezhao

Dec 30, 2018

This course gives me a rough sketch of the neural network from the basic theoretical level. I believe that after the next four courses will make me more proficient in the use of neural networks, including advanced methods such as pooling layer in CNN.

von John G

Dec 31, 2018

Thanks!

von Mohammed B A

Dec 30, 2018

I am thankful to the Prof. Andrew Ng and Coursera to provide this online learning platform to the learners like me. I like this course and the way Prof. Andrew Ng explained the Neural Network concept profoundly.

von Suraj K J

Dec 31, 2018

Great material, fantastic teaching - and the best part is, being ADHD, I can work at my own pace - and still manage a 97%. Loved it.

von Sourav

Jan 01, 2019

This course delves into the right level of details for practitioners to understand basics of deep learning.

von Taha A

Dec 30, 2018

damn Easy and Superb

von Navneet K

Dec 30, 2018

This course is a very good course for someone who is new to deep learning and want to understand the actions that get unfolded behind the scene . I have used keras to build my neural networks but i always wondered how they work. This course gave answer to lot of my questions. I will recommend every individual to go through the course and understand the integrities of the network.

von imran s

Jan 01, 2019

It is a great course about Deep Learning and very organised.

von Danilo R d V

Dec 29, 2018

Very good!

von Kunal K

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Increased my interest and curiosity in neural nets. Thanks a lot!

von Pranjal V

Dec 29, 2018

Great Course, Loved being a part of it

von Kshira S P

Dec 30, 2018

The course content as well the detailed explanation from Andrew Ng was really helpful to get the basics of Deep learning and implementing using the notebooks taught me the inner working of the methods. Really awesome course for understanding the underlying structure of DL.