Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,425 Bewertungen
11,451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

XL

Aug 27, 2017

This is a very good course for people who want to get started with neural networks. Andrew did a great job explaining the math behind the scenes. Assignments are well-designed too. Highly recommended.

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 11,229 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Majid M

Dec 04, 2018

This is one of the best courses to strat learning and coding deep neural networks.

von Henry E

Dec 04, 2018

A simple but solid introduction to deep learning. If you have a solid technical background, it won't take anywhere close to four weeks of study/work to complete. You won't be ready to use deep learning in meaningful ways on your own, but you will be well-equipped to continue exploring and learning, either through further courses in the specialization on Coursera, or on your own.

von YanDing

Dec 05, 2018

Very good course !

von Mehrshad E

Jan 10, 2019

Great instructor! The assignments are chosen thoughtfully. Awesome course in general

von Gourav

Jan 09, 2019

Nice Course

von Tooba F

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent

von Omar R L

Jan 09, 2019

Good introduction to deep learning, and shallow/deep neural networks. The mathematics behind neural networks are fundamental and it's great to see that this course is concentrating in this basics !

von Chitra V

Jan 09, 2019

The course is well structured and the programming exercises are so detailed, I am going to refer to them in future while implementing neural networks. The best part about the course is, Andrew Ng actually taught the math behind the network. Rather than taking his students through a library function for neural networks in python, he taught his students how to code from scratch while also covering nuances such as suitable activation functions for different cases and ideal values for weights. The documentation for programming exercises is very detailed and must have taken plenty of time for those who worked on it. Recommend it for anyone wanting to start. Kudos to the instructors!

von Eduardo M

Jan 09, 2019

Great course with step-by-step approach into building a NN

von liuyaqiu

Jan 10, 2019

An excellent course.

von Murtaza P

Jan 10, 2019

Really helpful. Andrew sir is a great instructor. This course gave me a good introduction to deep learning.

von Simon L

Jan 10, 2019

Very helpful!

von Dairui Y

Jan 09, 2019

I love the teaching style through this course. The way the professor teaches make all the theory easy to understand and to follow. The assignments provides detailed guidelines to the coding instruction. Basically, it contains the pseudo code already and all you need to do is to transfer them into coding.

von Linmei S

Jan 10, 2019

very good lectures and very good assignments for traning!

von Femi I O

Jan 10, 2019

This is a very good course for anyone, irrespective of your background, who is interested in becoming a deep learning expert. Andrew Ng really did a good job here. And by the way I sparingly give reviews...

von Yong F

Jan 10, 2019

This is the best course I have ever taken about neural network. The hand-by-hand programming practice clarify a lot of questions I got while reading the theoretical materials. Really appreciate all the good design of the course.

von Kiran K

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course once again!

I am revising my previous knowledge, and this course it build using python which is really a plus point for the enterprise level implementation of these skills.

Thanks once again.

von Kebede M A

Jan 09, 2019

This course let me know the basic theories and application about Neural Network and Deep Learning . And also inspire me to know about it more and more

von Ekaterina B

Jan 10, 2019

Andrew Ng is a fantastic intructor. I admire his teaching style. He pays so much attention to the fundamentals instead of rushing through the material, that I feel like I learned something that will actually stay with me. The homework codes are written beautifully. Introduction of broadcasting and vectorization was an eye opener - turns out I've been programming very inefficiently for years without knowing. This course on it's own is not enough for me to go and architect NNs on my own, but it definitely helps with general understanding of the process, I feel more confident now talking about it and reading papers. Will continue on to other courses in Specialization.

von Stephen Y

Jan 10, 2019

VERY GOOD CLASS

von B S N R

Jan 10, 2019

Its very usefull and informative.

von Kaiqiang W

Jan 10, 2019

Good course !

von Pardeep S

Jan 09, 2019

Feel good for completing this Course. Content delivery and assignments are really nice.

von Ufuk T

Jan 10, 2019

The fundamentals of neural networks and deep learning. The course is well prepared, and you can learn a lot how neural networks work.

von Tanmay D

Jan 11, 2019

Hands down, the best course. Andrew Ng explains this like no other!