Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,453 Bewertungen
12,006 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

AA

Sep 02, 2019

I highly appreciated the interviews at the end of some weeks. I am currently trying to transition from a research background in Systems/Computational Biology to work professionally in deep learning :)

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 11,785 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Medivh

Oct 22, 2017

视频都播放不了,反馈了也没个结果,怎么学?

von David W

Oct 16, 2017

Great Presenter in Andrew Ng, on a topic of tremendous interest to very many.

However, unfortunately the grader seems to work only rarely in accepting submissions. Code that runs perfectly in the Notebook is repeatedly rejected by the Grader. Dozens of comments on these problems when the course opened two months ago. But still the problems have not been fixed!

And if you want to reset your Notebook for a fresh start , that may take hours or even days .

A pdf addressing exactly what one needs to do would be sensible. Instead one spends dozens of hours trawling round Forum discussions to guess what might actually work for the Grader. A most disappointing experience. Why is this considered in any way acceptable?

von Ali A

Aug 28, 2017

Terrible integration with Jupyter Python framework, end up losing 3 hours of work! Nobody responds from the courser team !

von Domagoj K

Aug 18, 2017

I am very disappointed with this new course concept where you have to pay 43$ a month to be able to solve a quiz. Coursera used to be famous for its free courses and now it just removes free features over the time. It has become another site with expensive courses. I watched first week lectures and this is probably my last time to enroll in Coursera course.

von Andrew H

Apr 28, 2019

Not enough explanation or support to complete the very vaguely worded assignments in anything like the specified timescales.

I respect the source of this course but as a teaching resource it is really very poor.

von Bruno J

Sep 04, 2019

Not my favorite course. Content and exercises were VERY repetitive and boring.

von Pavithra R

Jan 28, 2019

good

von Jaswanth M

Jan 28, 2019

really good explanation . i love it

von Pyojin K

Jan 29, 2019

Good lectures! :)

von Weifan C

Jan 28, 2019

Compared with other online AI course I took, this course has proper depth of math and insights. I enjoyed it a lot

von Graham M

Jan 28, 2019

Very practical and well-structured. Key points are reinforced through examples and exercises.

von Ritaprava D

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent course if you are interested to understand how things work at very low level. Clear explanation of the algorithm rather than just programming with some high level framework, makes it interesting.

von Renato V

Jan 29, 2019

A course for those that already know how a basic understand on how to build Neural Networks using high level API like Keras and want to know about the basic build blocks (and math) needed to really understand the way a neural network works. High recommended. Andrew Ng is an incredible professor, make the contents easy understandable. The lessons and questions are very good to check the whole content learned in the video lessons.

von Alexander K

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome

von HUI Y

Jan 28, 2019

so nice, explain is very helpful

von Dien-Lin T

Jan 28, 2019

Very Nice!! Learned a lot!!

von Shahrukh H

Jan 28, 2019

Amazing Course

von Adrian N K

Jan 29, 2019

Great course for teaching the basics of Neural Networks and Deep Neural Networks! I feel that my understanding on how to build ANNs has vastly improved. Thanks!

von Shirish P

Jan 28, 2019

Best

von SONIA D

Jan 29, 2019

Very Useful

von Bạch T T

Jan 29, 2019

It's great because I can build an artificial neural network to classify photos. I will have to practice more to get more experience with it. Thanks coursera

von Martin K

Jan 15, 2019

This course offered well deliberated inputs for first time learner on Deep learning. Great overview and even more impressive way of presenting complex theoretical concepts in a compelling and easy to understand manner.

Totally recommend this course!

von Christian B

Jan 16, 2019

Great introduction to deep learning, Andrew Ng is a very good communicator and all the slides and programming assignments very well put together.

von Yuting Z

Jan 14, 2019

I'm very impressed by Mr.Wu

von Cajetan R

Jan 15, 2019

Andrew Ng's course is best to give a kick start to your career in ML and Deep Learning .

He makes your fundamentals right!