Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
60,425 Bewertungen
11,451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

SG

Jul 15, 2019

Dear Andrew! Thank you so very much for making me belive in myself as a machine learning engineer. Your lectures & excercises are like "shoulders of Giants" on which a good student can stand out high.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 11,233 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Lucas G S P

Dec 10, 2018

Andrew Ng never disappoints us

von Thomas H

Dec 10, 2018

Great course. It would be great if you could provide all video slides as PPT and PDFs.

All videos should have the slides, not only select few.

Slides should be downloadable all in one instead as a link under each video

von Ventsislav Y

Dec 10, 2018

Awesome course. I like how Andrew Ng is explaining complex concepts about neural networks in a simple way. Highly recommend this course for everyone which want to learn or improve skills about deep learning.

von Raj

Dec 12, 2018

Awesome course, and instructor is also very good. Loved his teaching style.

von shresht s

Dec 10, 2018

Very well structured course. I particularly like how the assignments were in jupyter notebooks. The content was relevant and the course was explained very well

von Yanjia L

Dec 11, 2018

this course gives me a very detailed walkthrough of neural network, i like it

von zhiyong w

Dec 12, 2018

Very nice course, I wish I started this earlier

von 양근희

Dec 10, 2018

Good

von mpiyakhe s n d

Dec 10, 2018

brilliant course, a great way to get grounding in the fundamentals of deep learning

von 李浩铭

Dec 11, 2018

希望可以完成剩下的4门课程

von 朱荣鑫

Dec 12, 2018

Just as excellent as Machine Learning by Andrew.

von kishore

Dec 12, 2018

very well explained

von Sagar J

Dec 11, 2018

The way every topic is explained is just out of the world.

von Stanislav

Dec 10, 2018

For me was hard to understand idea from first part of cource, plus I didn't work with python before (JS, C#, Java). So I read additional books and remembered my university course in mathematics, but after that was quite pretty to study and practice.

von Ecem B

Dec 12, 2018

It was an excellent course. The course taught me a lot in understanding the foundations of deep learning. The assignments were very helpful. In my opinion, Prof.Dr. Andrew Ng has great teaching skills. I hope to continue with the next course in this specialization and I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

von Sudharshana B B

Nov 25, 2018

A must do course on NN and DL. Kudos to prof. Andew Ng and team for designing this training.

von baba r

Nov 25, 2018

Great in teaching basics. Got an overall idea of the process.

von Hiren S

Nov 24, 2018

Overall great course. Just a couple of points. In the Machine Learning course, there were downloadable course notes and slides on each chapter, would be nice to get something like that for this course too. I am not sure why Python was chosen here and Octave was chosen in Machine Learning. Somewhat liked Octave more, as it was easier to test in that environment.

But nevertheless enjoyed a lot.

von Helge A

Nov 25, 2018

The lessons of Mr. Andrew Ng are exceptional/outstanding!

von Alessio D

Nov 24, 2018

very well taught

von george S M k

Nov 25, 2018

amazing course this very good course thanks more

von Rithwik R

Nov 26, 2018

Wonderful course. Looking forward for more.

von mc.meng

Nov 24, 2018

深入浅出,很赞!

von Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

von Vikas K

Nov 26, 2018

The Course is Great , i love the way andrew teaches and coursera is doing a great job by transforming the way of learning .