Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
61,985 Bewertungen
11,722 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

Jun 30, 2018

Very good course to start Deep learning. But you need to have the basic idea first. I would suggest to do the Stanford Andrew Ng Machine Learning course first and then take this specialization courses

JP

Feb 12, 2018

I would love some pointers to additional references for each video. Also, the instructor keeps saying that the math behind backprop is hard. What about an optional video with that? Otherwise, awesome!

Filtern nach:

10951 - 10975 von 11,528 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Ziyi

Nov 13, 2018

the design of the notebook is too easy, actually it almost shows everything you need to complete the code. You dont even have to understand the concept when you doing the assignment, just copy/paste from the instruction

von Motilal R S

Nov 12, 2018

Great course, liked to step-by-step progress in neural network & deep learning

von James B

Nov 13, 2018

Good blend of the technical, intuition and practical.

von Michal

Oct 24, 2018

Well structured. If you give it a thought you appreciate the clarity of the code used in the assignments and how it corresponds to the lecture notes.

Assignements could be a little more demanding, however, now it's well suited for people who can't dedicate all time to solving the problems.

von KUMAR M

Nov 15, 2018

Very nice explanation but application was missing. Look forward to see in another course.

von Adrianus B K

Nov 17, 2018

Good intro to deep learning for anyone that have finished machine learning course

von Waldemar A S

Nov 17, 2018

It is a lot and it is hard but rewarding.

It is kind of a stretched introduction into the topic, the explanations could have been more detailed but I liked it nonetheless. You definitely need some programming and solid math skills. I'm not sure if I'll continue the specialization but I think that I will.

von Shiv K J

Nov 18, 2018

From learning point of view, this is very good start for basic understanding of ANN.

Provided coding structure is not good.

von Sun L

Nov 07, 2018

the explaining was great but the grading system was a bit frustrating other than that the course is great and i learned alot

von Jay T S

Nov 19, 2018

Nice mix of theory and practical. Well paced. Incremental programming assignments.

von Harish B

Nov 23, 2018

The course was good. The concepts were clear but when it comes to practice neural network programming, we need more practice. The practice problems are good but after solving them I couldn't able to think of new problems to solve. I really don't know where to start and how? Back propagation calculations could have been thought in a better way for complete beginners in programming perspective. But overall, it was really a good experience to study neural networks under Mr. Andrew Ng.

von 罗炜儒

Nov 23, 2018

课程安排循序渐进,能在课程的最后搭建出一个具有一定意义的深层神经网络,作业比较有趣,能鼓励学生坚持学习。但是对于已经学习过machine learning课程的人有点太基础了,新的内容不多,缺乏更深层次的讲解

von Shubham G

Jul 31, 2018

Course was good .Tutorials start from medium level.But It didn't made good foundation.

von Shannon C

Aug 01, 2018

Great course, very smooth flow. Questions asked were covered by the course materials, so it is not difficult to score a 100%. If there's anything that can be improved, would be to remove some of the guiding comments (such as providing help on function inputs) so as to allow the student to think more about the inputs. Answers provided after every graded function helps to keep the student on track!

von Burak

Aug 20, 2018

Mathematical aspect can be (and should be) stronger. But it's probably the best course available online right now.

von sharath21

Aug 04, 2018

nice

von Vinoth P

Aug 04, 2018

Nice lectures and detailed explanation of all the concepts. But the coding has very difficult without the basics of python

von Karthik P

Aug 05, 2018

The assignments were too easy. May be we can have fewer assignments but make it more interesting and less help.

von Marisa F

Aug 03, 2018

Very good explanations

von Utkarsh S

Aug 06, 2018

It should be more challenging

von Aryan M

Aug 05, 2018

Great Course.

von Javier C

Aug 03, 2018

It´s a great explanation on what Neural Networks and Deep Learning is. It is quite clear to me now. I had to do more in depth studying of a few subjects mentioned (having an engineering background) in order to be satisfied by proving some demonstrations, not necessarily for this course. Great course I will continue them all.

von lohith p

Aug 22, 2018

Good course for the people who wants to start learning neural networks..Thanks a lot for the team for providing good material.

von Nachiketa D

Jul 20, 2018

The course was very helpful to provide an in-depth understanding of the underlying concepts of deep learning. It was interesting to create and train my own DNN from scratch. However, I feel a little more independence in doing the assignments can help the students more. As of now it is mostly hand-holding and more than half the stuff are already done.

von rugery

Jul 20, 2018

Bon cours, cependant je pense que vous pouvez aller plus loin sur les exercices de programmation et changer le système de QCM bien trop facile.