Chevron Left
Zurück zu Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.9
63,453 Bewertungen
12,006 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

GC

May 31, 2019

I have learnt a lot of tricks with numpy and I believe I have a better understanding of what a NN does. Now it does not look like a black box anymore. I look forward to see what's in the next courses!

AA

Sep 02, 2019

I highly appreciated the interviews at the end of some weeks. I am currently trying to transition from a research background in Systems/Computational Biology to work professionally in deep learning :)

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 11,785 Bewertungen für Neuronale Netzwerke und Deep Learning

von Sudharshana B B

Nov 25, 2018

A must do course on NN and DL. Kudos to prof. Andew Ng and team for designing this training.

von baba r

Nov 25, 2018

Great in teaching basics. Got an overall idea of the process.

von Hiren S

Nov 24, 2018

Overall great course. Just a couple of points. In the Machine Learning course, there were downloadable course notes and slides on each chapter, would be nice to get something like that for this course too. I am not sure why Python was chosen here and Octave was chosen in Machine Learning. Somewhat liked Octave more, as it was easier to test in that environment.

But nevertheless enjoyed a lot.

von Helge A

Nov 25, 2018

The lessons of Mr. Andrew Ng are exceptional/outstanding!

von Alessio D

Nov 24, 2018

very well taught

von george S M k

Nov 25, 2018

amazing course this very good course thanks more

von Rithwik R

Nov 26, 2018

Wonderful course. Looking forward for more.

von mc.meng

Nov 24, 2018

深入浅出,很赞!

von Jhon S

Nov 26, 2018

cool

von Vikas K

Nov 26, 2018

The Course is Great , i love the way andrew teaches and coursera is doing a great job by transforming the way of learning .

von Sayak P

Nov 26, 2018

A must-do for anyone aspiring for a career in AI and its related disciplines.

von Yichen D

Nov 26, 2018

good

von Daniel G

Nov 26, 2018

Sehr gut erklärt. Klasse strukturiert und übersichtlich erläutert. Die Quiz-Fragen werden in den Videos bestens erläutert, somit ist nach gründlichen ansehen und verstehen der Videos das Quiz sehr gut zu schaffen. Die Programmieraufgaben entsprechen dem behandelten Wissen.

von 董林滔

Nov 25, 2018

本次Andrew为我们带来了更好的神经网络入门课程,相比于《机器学习》课程,该课程的编程作业和课后选择题的题量更大,且jupyter notebook的作业形式使得学生必须过目所有代码,这加深了学生对于神经网络的理解,且jupyter的交互式特性也使得学生能够更快地得到反馈,有利于更好地掌握python编程。

von BanTZ

Nov 25, 2018

This course is a good explanation of what is neural network and the basics of deep learning that is easy to understand. In my opinion, this course is a good way to help me get started with deep learning.

von Ankur K

Nov 26, 2018

Great course to learn deep learning from scratch. The implementations are from scratch in numpy without using any in-build library. So you get how neural network works from scratch.

von Arith X

Nov 26, 2018

The most memorable thing is that Andrew is really a very skilled teacher, who can give you intuitions of very complex problems.

von Gagan K S

Nov 24, 2018

This is an amazing course and i got to learn a lot about deep learning. The pointers I received about vectorization and building helper function and then merging them all into one big function not only helps my understanding in deep learning, but also in any software development project.

von RAMA R R

Nov 25, 2018

Great Course. Thank you very much.

von Divyank S

Nov 24, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

i

n

s

i

g

h

t

s

von Octav I

Nov 24, 2018

All the lectures / videos are very well explained, makes it easy to understand and follow the material. The assignments are quite straight forward and focus on your understanding of the overall process and general logical approach. Most of math functions and python functions break-down is provided for you already. Thank you very much for putting this together.

von Emmanuelle

Nov 24, 2018

excellent

von Jayant V

Nov 24, 2018

Thank you Andrew and Coursera for this wonderful intro to neural networks and deep learning. The concepts were explained clearly and the assignments complemented the understanding very well!

von Austin G

Nov 26, 2018

Taught beauty.

von Renjie T

Nov 26, 2018

Great course!